Chori chori by Shakila

I’ve seen the video a couple of times on Prime, the song has a really catchy tune. Anyone know who this lady is, where is she based, and if she’s done any music before?

“chori chori…kya karon, kya karon dil mera hai beqrar”

she looks bengali to me
she is trying really hard to look good but oh well

^^ You are so mean!

doesn't she look bengali to you? look at the way she dresses. very chichori if you ask me. song is just so so

Sehar get your hands on the song Shakila sings for Daira (Vol 1).

She's a very talented singer, a very sensual voice. I haven't found too many songs by her but whatever I heard has been impressive.

Sig420 :hehe: She looks desi but of what quam i don’t know…As for the song, it kinda grew on me.

can someone upload this song. i have not really heard of it. i just saw her trying to act all cool and i changed the channel :hehe:

shakila needs desperate attention..sag I don't really think so you wanna hear the song.. :p

sherry, are you celebrating the return of the Signs?

you know what it does to me when I hear VS songs..remmeber? ;)

its shakila khursani. yes she is from bangladesh but is married to someone from karachi. this song chori chori is from her latest album [pop spell]. however, she is well known for her ghazal singing. a very talented artist :~)

i have seen her perform live in a college function in karachi

she's OK

not bad but not out of this world either

Her song is really nice but she should have casted some model in it.

She's a great artist. Her first album was badly engineered. Her voice was entirely masked by the music. Recording sucked.

But this new pop spell album she's got is good. And the best song is the one she sang recently for Daira.