does ur mom force u or u do it urself
what do u hate doing? what do u like?
my mom does not force me, i love cooking especially making bal walay parathey but i hate cleaning the car as all the gwandiyaa are looking at u:disgust:
bamby what sort of responsibilities?
when i was younger my mom kept running after me so i can learn how to cook, but now that i know how easy it is i cry sometimes that why i didnt learn it earlier!!
bamby what sort of responsibilities?
when i was younger my mom kept running after me so i can learn how to cook, but now that i know how easy it is i cry sometimes that why i didnt learn it earlier!!
wel i ges ur chores are ur responsibilties..:).....but its not like..were all assigned sumfin to do and we do only dat....gta keep an eye on everything
i strted lerning how too cook wen i was 11...and i hate it...simply hate it..
nd thas the onyl thign that my parents make me do!....
My mom does everything for me
she used to force me to learn cooking etc. but i used to run away…
but i know how to cook though - it just requires common sense & some practice.
lol no i love cooking and i like to see the faces of gwandyaas and rishtedaar when mama jee tells them that un ki beti nai khana banaya hai its just awsome!
its just like gwanidya da dhol wajda lol aunty itni shabashi deti hai ke dil khush hojata hai, plus if u tell someone ke yeh jo kapray hain mainay khud seeyain hai its so cool!
aisha.:…i know how to cook..almost everythin…i jus dunt like cookin…id rather clean…wash car…wash bikes…mow the lawn…plant sum plants…fix up bulbs…water the plants/lawn…mop the floor…clean the bthmrs…dusting…anything that has to do with tidying up and cleaningg…
bamby why are u so against cooking? infact desi cooking is the easiest darmayan mai dam ka itna time hota hai i can easily watch tv for 20-30 minutes and relax and then come back!
no no thats was not for u thats was for sidra who thinks i make hair parathey:mad:
and daaaaaaaaaamn man bal waley parethey are so tasty!! but i like do pato waley as well especially when their is gobi, keema or shaljam in between:yummy:
1)dirty dishes
2)messes up the kitchen
3)the heat:mad:
4)the mess of all the sabsiis uve cut
5) the leftovers
6)what if it dunt taste good?
7)i hate washin dishes:vivo:
8)DESI cookin jus stinks…
9)the masalas and the oil and the onionss
10)id ratehr eat out