Chocolate Chip Cookies

Now I know what heaven feels like. Oh, They were good. Better than good. They were DIVINE. It was like sex for my taste buds. Is it true? Can her cookies make me fall in love with her? This can’t be happening “Listen to yourself Noodle, you sound pathetic. Man up, you are getting distracted again. It’s just baked dough with chunks of chocolate. She is your coworker, you can’t fall for her”

Re: Chocolate Chip Cookies

so the question is, what now?

think when you are done with the 'cookie hangover'.....u will see things clearly

Wow. Thank god normal people don’t think that way otherwise all of Lahore would be in love with either bhaiyya or steve or butt! :bummer:

:disgust:

I baked chocolate chip cookies for my IT co-worker so he can fix my computer.

shaadi herrrr.

hahahahahahahaha

this is way too cute.

steve kaun hai???

When I say ‘‘ITS ALL ABOUT FOOD’’ , no one listens to me :naraz:

yes anything can happen with thenoodle.Contact me when u are ready to marry her.

best regards,
rishta aunty

hash cookies lol

I meant to write Stevie:smack:. He runs the famous chinese restaurants; Stevie’s golden wok (Y-block, Defence) & Hsin Kuang (Gulberg).