ChocoKukkr says اسلام و علیکم

I like people to find out about me themselves, rather than me filling out an application as if I was applying for a job or something.

Instead, I like it if people are nice enough to welcome me and then introduce and speak a little about themselves. So… take the hint.

Re: ChocoKukkr says اسلام و علیکم

:salam:

Welcome friend. I am Faris Udeen an old style devotee of a forgotten nation and cause.

However i have many friends here and this is a place where i come often to forget the evils of the world which i encounter on a daily basis. Here for the past year or so i have made many friends namely my fellow warrior Mr Sannan and Brothers LKK and Sarmad.

Also every one here is my brother and sister for we all belong to the same nation and race… as well as humanity.

I live a simple life and i like to keep things simple… but if it is possible to be so then consider me a friend and a brother…

:lifey:

Hi ! :welcome: to GS and have fun…

I hate intros :bummer:

BTW..Faris is the only guy on GS who will let you call him a brother :cb:

lo jii ek aur multi :smack:

@ Faris Udeen... Very very impressive. I'm already starting to like you. I think we'll get along very well.

wssalam and welcome to GS
i dont like intor neiter...jus a simple person trying to find good ways in life :)

Tumko tho sab multi hi nazar aathe hai :smilestar: r u a multi too babri :aq:

great info lol faris aap bohat achay bhai hain :slight_smile:

Ak47 APA i have not anyone
and you do’t know truth:fatee: thats why u do’t think about multissssssssssssssss.

Are all other guys gay? cough Thank goodness I haven’t unpacked my bag yet, I just might leave earlier than I thought.

Would you kindly say a few words about yourself?

not you again

yesterday I registered but needed an admin’s approval before I could post, and I read your posts on ChocoPumpkin’s thread. Well… All I can say is that think whatever you want =D but the other Choco has migrated with me from another forum, that as she said, we were unhappy with.

good ways to... do what?

lol…all guys r weird

:welcome:

hmmmmmmmmmm :hoonh: kya muthlab :5:

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…:cb: they are not gay :cb: OMG :e6:

Well…nothing much to say about myself…I am very nutty at times…I love to fight with all the guys for fun…as u can c babri already called me AK47 :cb:

I will accept that Mabadowlat has some tendencies which would appear alien to many… however i would not go so far as to call those tendencies wierd…

And to aplly this to all guys is such a terrible assumption please explain yourself… :5:

i mean in everything. whatever i do in my life i try to do in good way.
now its your turn, tell us about yourself :)

Indeed Mr Chocokukkr do please tell us about yourself...

Heres a good start friend... tell me how you came by that name and made it your nick... and i Mabadowlat will tell you how i became Faris Udeen.

:snooty: Multi :barbie:

mjhe dair se samjh ata hai :konfused:

you’re saying I’m weird? =|