paramecium SEM

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mparam3.jpg

light microscope:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/parem.jpg

[This message has been edited by confused (edited April 18, 2002).]

reminds me of high school biologyyy

kapkapi

three monkeys escaped from zoo & the security started searching for them.after n hr the 1 was found drinking pepsi the second was found eating burger & the third one was found READING THIS SIGNATURE!

Could we please have a regular Bio class in here now? Hydras and chlamydomonas and parameciums and bacteria have really stirred up my imagination and curiosity.

Nice images thou gudia :--)

hey, this is due to queer's request, mere ghale na paro.

kapkapi .. nahi paraingay yaar.. fikar nahi karain .. aisay areas waisay bhee out-of-bounds hotay hain..

three monkeys escaped from zoo & the security started searching for them.after n hr the 1 was found drinking pepsi the second was found eating burger & the third one was found READING THIS SIGNATURE!

paramechiam is scary

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.

Beeen a LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG time since I saw all that…thanx

P.S- horsey just to let you know…I NEVER read your signature

All things cometh to HE who waiteth.
As long as HE worketh hard while HE waiteth!!

Originally posted by PyariCgudia:
hey, this is due to queer's request, mere ghale na paro.

and you didnt even ever try to understand what my humble request is! sigh

aapki request zara si impossible hai.