9- Ginger
10- Corriander Powder
11- Tomatoes/Yougurt
12- Oil
13- Zeera
14 saabit garam masala
15- Green pepper

Recipe:

cut the onions - heat up the oil… put some zeeraa in in and fry for couple of minutes.. then put garam masala (long black pepper etc. you know)… put the onions in the oil and fry till light brown… then add little bit of garlic and ginger paste and fry for three four minutes.. then add lot of corriander powder and fry for four-five minutes.. if crushed coconut is available, frying that along is a big plus:jhanda:

then add haldi, red pepper, salt etc and fry for 5-6 minutes.. then add tomatoes and fry till they become tender… then add chicken and let it cook on ligh flame till it becomes tender… add some yougurt and cook for 7-8 minutes.. put couple of chopped green pepper and cook for more 5-7 minutes… The tasty chicken is ready..

The sugar, you can put back .. you really do not need it…

As for the Chinese guy, he is your main guy.. He will help you cooking a chinese halwa.. ask him how to cook it :hoonh:

Re: Chinese Halwaa banaanay kee Tarkeeb

:konfused:

waah, zabardast.

Zabardast?????????????????/
halwa ya Anwaar

OK… it was the best tarkeeb ever..

Respected Mods:hug: please, move it to Life 2 forum :halo:

Thanks in Anticipation :clap:

I’ll tell you a simpler recipe. Much more delisious too:

• Put some oil in a big pan and heat
  • Throw in the sugar and fry until golden brown
  • Now throw in the chinese guy and fry until crispy

The other ingredients you can use to make a desi khana. After you’ve eaten the khaana, enjoy you chinese ka halwa :halo:

:clap:

5-0

Mujhay bhi aati hay Anda boil karnay ki tarkeeb aik zabadast wali...haan woi waali ;-)

yaar Tareeb ka masla to hall hogaya... ab banaiga kon ?

lol!!!

that was one hell of a recipe but it turned out to be kindda french fries recipe:halo:

chinese meeThaa is not like that :o