Chinease Game

Lets play a little personality test game .. or should I say stupid mentle chinease game.

So, Im gonna ask few questions and u have to answer them. Answer with your first instinct b/c that is wat going to be evaluation of ur thinkin or blah blah blah

Actually Im not gonna ask questions .. just gonna ask u to imagine something …
here we go:

** 1. Imagine urself in a jungle ( now u can imagine either during day/night/evening time, its all upto u)

1. Imagine only one animal now infront of u (any animal, dont change it… remember first instinct)

2. Imagine Second animal now infront of u ( yes it can be the same animal or u can choose another one)

3. Imagine now there is a river in jungle and u have to go to the other side of the river, think how would u cross the river (u gonna take help of boat/ship/canoe or watever)

4. Now imagine ur house in a jungle

5. Imagine u go in that house n on a dinnin table there r cups of tea .. # of cups u can imagine on ur own .. can be any

6. now imagine u go in ur backyard and u see a fence .. u have to describe how tall the fence was.

I will tell u each seprately later what it all means .. so first now answer these based on ur first instinct …

Now get ot work :chai:

Re: Chinease Game

aw man it was all in my brain!

i thought the meanings wud b below this! :hinna:

just gimme the asnwers

shukria

dafa ho jaou tum sub :smash:

itni mehnat say type kiya thaa :teary1:

THink ker liya, ab batao answers :smokin:

u guys suppose to type it here :frusty:

nai.
hun dafa nai hoon gey :naraz:

we wanna be with you :clown: :blush:

Lets play a game called spell Chinese properly

:clown:

game tou khailni aati nahee :naraz:

in cafe spelling course is not required

:yay:

keh tu aisay rahi ho jaisay baqi hamay sub kuch aata hai :hoonh:

chalo mai khelti houn
magar koi fazool answers mille toh maroun ghi :hoonh:

1. Imagine urself in a jungle ( now u can imagine either during day/night/evening time, its all upto u)
Evening in jingle

2. Imagine only one animal now infront of u (any animal, dont change it… remember first instinct)
tiger

3. Imagine Second animal now infront of u ( yes it can be the same animal or u can choose another one)
monkey

4. Imagine now there is a river in jungle and u have to go to the other side of the river, think how would u cross the river (u gonna take help of boat/ship/canoe or watever)
swim

5. Now imagine ur house in a jungle
wooden high in the trees
ladders going up to it

**6. Imagine u go in that house n on a dinnin table there r cups of tea .. # of cups u can imagine on ur own .. can be any **
2 cups

7. now imagine u go in ur backyard and u see a fence .. u have to describe how tall the fence was.
Very very high you need a LONG ladder to see over

** 1. Imagine urself in a jungle ( now u can imagine either during day/night/evening time, its all upto u)
day

1. Imagine only one animal now infront of u (any animal, dont change it.... remember first instinct)
    Cat

2. Imagine Second animal now infront of u ( yes it can be the same animal or u can choose another one)
    Rat

3. Imagine now there is a river in jungle and u have to go to the other side of the river, think how would u cross the river (u gonna take help of boat/ship/canoe or watever)
    Take a log and climb it and cross river

4. Now imagine ur house in a jungle
    ok...imagined

5. Imagine u go in that house n on a dinnin table there r cups of tea .. # of cups u can imagine on ur own .. can be any
    okay

6. now imagine u go in ur backyard and u see a fence .. u have to describe how tall the fence was.

Pretty tall

DONe shone

What the heck is "chinease"?

Do you mean "Chinese"?

It's a proper noun, meaning that it must be capitalised, and it has no "a" in it.

Meri Kainchi Chinese bolti hai :barbie:

bachpan main khaaila tha yeh game :) lolz !!! sher aya to yeh hoga knock karo ge ya nahi n cup of tea half ya full blah blah !! :P

ach angerizi babu samjh aa gai sab

:frusty:

maaafi day dou .. I didnt know how to spell :rolleyes:

Sidz n bulbuli .. I will xplain ur answers .. after few more posts :smiley:

good going though :biggthumb: