China-Pakistan Economic Corridor: PM approves over $38bn projects

PML-N … :k:

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/national/09-May-2014/china-pakistan-economic-corridor-pm-approves-over-38bn-projects

Re: China-Pakistan Economic Corridor: PM approves over $38bn projects

$12 billion World Bank package to bolster economy, energy: two credit pacts inked | Business Recorder](http://www.brecorder.com/market-data/stocks-a-bonds/0:/1179261:12-billion-world-bank-package-to-bolster-economy-energy-two-credit-pacts-inked/?date=2014-05-04)

First of its kind: Solar Power Project will start working in December, reveals Nawaz – The Express Tribune

Some of the Comments

Go premier. We are with you. Don’t heed the words of the small minority of faux-liberals on the internet. You are proving again and again that you were the best choice and the popular choice

*Really impressed by the pace of work shown by the government, they deserve appreciation.

Only mian nwaz shareef has tools to take out country from such abyss..God bless you mian sb..keep going..*

Pakistan less

:hehe: keep going to london yatra? :hmmm:

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRbZOLtBt8dtDQY-YE_d_kHQBFf0pknzoLTxulJXEcY9tSVcHk3rA

yeah, the tool has few tools :hehe:

At the moment the country is reeling through inflation and energy crisis. We will see the impact of PMLN's policies in the years to come, for any positive development they'll have to control terrorism and pacify Balochistan.

and IK saying i am already here, “BaRay mazay ka drink hay”

First of its kind? What about this: Solar power in Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YyqQJt68_QQ)

aur nwaz shrif ka nara dheela ho gaya :hehe:

omg this person really have no manners, you are PM, plz behave like PM

lol…i would rather add:

fools have tools but don’t know how to use them :smiley:

OMG :hehe:

soooooooo funnnyyyyyyyyyyyy…:hehe:…soooo hilaiousssss :hehe:

Chalo NS ka tu naRa hi Dhila howa ju kay woh private place per theek ker raha tha but caught by paparazzi, now ju ho hi naRay ka dheela aur ju sari life playboy raha ho ju apni biwi bachoon ko na sambhaal paya aur jis nay affairs abhi bhi chal rahay hain yes u are Right he seems to be the one who knocked up a 21 year old girl who went him thinking he is the messiah and messiah gave him the Parsaad. Yes he none the other imran khan the great womenizer of yesteryears and seems like viagra is still working for him.

At least Indian PM key taraah iss key dhoti tu nahi uRti!

lol, I'm glad you got that out of your system.

Imran's personal life still has such devastatingly haunting effect on Mullah brigade. It's quite perplexing and astonishing at the same time.

I can understand street level party workers to parrot all statements made by their party leaders, and proclaim them as success, but I expect better from the educated class, which I assume almost everyone to be on gupshup. Do you ever investigate claims by PMLN, or go deep into their actions to see what impact they are likely to have in the future?

PMLN has signed up for almost $30 billion loans so far this year, which will be disbursed to Pakistan over the course of 3-5 years. So far, this year Pakistan has received between 4 and 5 billion. And Pakistan has used up more than $5 billion to pay off low interest domestic debt. So essentially, the net result is 0, low interest loans have been paid off, while high interest loans have been piled up. Most of the activity on the ground is based on borrowed money. No one is going after the big tax and electricity thieves. They are more than happy to put up a song and dance while turning off electricity to small time thieves (who happen to be engineered by Wapda employees themselves). The big thieves are all operating under political umbrellas, so they wont be touched.

Have a sense of humor dude err desert cactus! :D

It would have been his personal life had he been married again but playing around with girls and getting them pregnant aint that personal after all, not even in west.

It is hilarious isnt it, a girl thinking IK a massiah and IK rewarding her by a child. Of his own, i guess "inqilaab" is few months away :)