yaaroooo!!! gussa thora tanda kardo :wink:

:hugz:

Re: China Grill

:hoonh: :snooty: no way … we r still :naraz:

but as u r Official Challi :bummer: hum naraz nahi ho saktay :hugz:

:blush: shukar hai aik nute akal agayi :wink:

mmmmm....china grill...might go someday.......

it has fantastic chinese food :smiley:

just dont try the King Prawns:rotfl:

well im alergic to fish so i think ill stick to the chicken.......lol...but thnx for the warning....:D

^ohhhh:phati:

theek hai

hmmm!!!
:cb:

lol...when i got affected first time when i had fish my head turned in to a balloon.....but i wasnt laughing........until i looked in the mirror...lol

hmmm!!! that means som people might call you a BLow Fish :wink:

:cb:…lol…i like that one…looooooooool…more like a hammer head shark…ouch…

^:rotfl:

khair hows you:)

alhamdulilah fine now im on a strict diet corn flakes in the morning and dry tuna at night with plenty of vegetables and fruit...(oh yeah im allergic to fried fish and fish curry tuna from the tin is ok)

and how r u did u enjoy london...im going back soon from egypt cant wait....the pictures that u and sunny boy put up made me miss england even more....lol.....

i have alot more pix:faizy:

london was brilliant had soo much fun i’d never been to london before so it was a big change, and sunny and kami made it easier :hehe: we all had so much fun

i really didnt wana come back home:bummer:

khair now i dont wana go :rotfl:

i guess that life

:rotfl:lol…atleast u had a good time and ya enjoyed it…plz no more pictures cant take the pain…:bummer:…

^awwww:hugz: its k

i wasnt going to post them they are my private collection ones;)

so when are you comming back and are you comming back with FBI :smiley:

aww private.........no comment....:D

inshallah ill be back in england 30th june fbi is coming back to inshallah....:)