Children are?

Children are born atheists. They are born without any belief in the afterlife and any supernatural forces; and without the knowledge that their country is the best country on Earth, and their race is the best race. Children are empty vessels which the parents and the rest of society proceeds to fill up with prejudices and beliefs.

Re: Children are?

Babies are born with every heart beat with every breath with every cellular function with every act and moment of respiration the body is undertaking the express Command and Will of God. Though the soul is unknowing, though the soul is knowing though the person is a baby or adult or religious or atheist there is a part of him or her that is in constant obedience.

As children are innocent of the concepts of right and wrong then they are unaccountable. Just like the birds, animals and ocean life doing what they were meant to do.

Children are born on the fitrah and it is their parents who make them of a given following be that Muslim, Hindu or atheist.

Volume 2, Book 23, Number 441: *
Narrated Abu Huraira : Allah's Apostle said, "Every child is born with a true faith of Islam (i.e. to worship none but Allah Alone) but his parents convert him to Judaism, Christianity or Magainism, as an animal delivers a perfect baby animal. Do you find it mutilated?" Then Abu Huraira recited the holy verses: "So set you (O Muhammad SAW) your face towards the religion of pure Islamic Monotheism *Hanifa *(worship none but Allah Alone) Allah's *Fitrah
(i.e. Allah's Islamic Monotheism), with which He has created mankind. No change let there be in Khalqillah (i.e. the Religion of Allah Islamic Monotheism), that is the straight religion, but most of men know not. *Tafsir AtTabari, *Vol 21, Page 41]" (30.30)

Then please let me know why all the civilizations before the advent of Holy Messenger were not Muslims. I am not talking about ahle-kitab because we have already make up our minds that those books are corrupted.
I am talking about where the first Pagan or idol worshiper come from, If it is fitrah of human beings. There has to be a first pagan somewhere in the history why this bulb of idea of one God did not switch on.

Because its not possible, the idea of one God started with jews, christians validated this and Muslims completed it. We do not see any evidence at all from the ancient texts (Dead sea scrolls, heiroglyphs or any other parchments)that Adam was Muslim, suddenly it appears in a book which was given to us, supposedly 3500 years after Adam which says he was muslim. How is it possible to do such a big cover up in the history. Were all of them corrupted not a single pious person in the whole known world who could acknowledge it. Amazing.

Good question, I suggest you read "Stories of the Prophets" by ibn Kathir. I think I have an abridged version of that as well some where on my PC, if you want I'll post it. Also Imam Anwar Awlaki's lecture series of the same name is based on this book and is really amazing, in arabic it's called "al bidayaah wal nihayaah" (From the beginning to the end).

Anyways, from what I have read the first people to disbelieve were the people of Prophet Noah. And it is said that because a lot of the righteous among them were passing away, they decided to make idols and statues of the dead as a reminder to go good deeds. This obviously over some time led to the people worshipping the idols. There was also the whispers of Shaytaan involved.

Also, those who die as children the general consensus is that they will not be taken to account and Prophet Ibrahim will be responsible for the children.
And even before Islam, in Makkah there were those people who believed in One God and they were called Hanifa.
It also seems that you are giving precedence to ancient texts over the Quran, if you are a Muslim then this is obviously not right. So I would also say that you should be more concerned with strengthening your Imaan first and then ask these questions.

Hope this helps.

As the story goes I thought all the people died in the flood except Noah (as) and his family. Who injected the idol worshiping again.

Do you have any reference for this.

Look all I am looking for is a TPI or third party inspector, who would give me unbiased views of it all. As they say "apne mon miyan mithoo banne say kiya fayda."

I guess its opposite first you ask questions, then you get the right answers and then you believe. If I start believing from the word "go" then what am I questioning for.

Here’s a good article called “The Beginnings of Deviation”
http://www.sunnahonline.com/ilm/istiqaamah/july1997_f.htm
it also contains the Ahadeeth which show that it was from the whispers of Shaytaan that Idol worship started.
I don’t know which people were next to disbelieve after the people of Prophet Noah, you are just nitpicking now. Point to note, that this was the first time it happened and it kept happening after that.

First of all I thought you were a Muslim, is that right?

Now obviously there is nothing wrong with looking at ancient texts or other religious texts for that matter. But as the Quran says that these are not authentic, and even historians agree with this ie. these texts have been changing over time. They are a mix of Truth and falsehood, why not go to that which is 100% Truth, the Quran.

We are told in the Quran to use our intelligence,
And they will say: "Had we but listened or used our intelligence, we would not have been among the dwellers of the blazing Fire!" [67:10]

Basically, first one needs to strengthen their foundation which is Imaan (Belief) and then they should ask the questions. If the Imaan is weak then the questioning itself will lead the person away from Islam.
Questioning is not really discouraged, but if you think the answer will lead you to disbelief then don't ask. This could happen for many reasons, it could be because of lack of knowledge of the the questioner or the one asked.
O you who believe! Ask not about things which, if made plain to you, may cause you trouble. But if you ask about them while the Qur'an is being revealed, they will be made plain to you. Allah has forgiven that, and Allah is Oft Forgiving, Most Forbearing. Before you, a community asked such questions, then on that account they became disbelievers. [5:101-102]

All babies are borned as Muslims :) also i've read somewhere that if a child dies immediatly or after some time of birth, he/she also go to Jannah because he has committed NO sins. (correct me if i'm wrong here).

What kind of reasoning is this. It makes no sense to me.
Why is Quran authentic?
Because Quran says rest are not authentic and only Quran is authentic.

And how is that?

the general ruling is that all children go to Jannah, and they are not responsible for their actions
in Islam adult is defined as someone who has reached the age of puberty, and only adults are held responsible for their actions
i don't know about the "NO sins" part

i am not trying to reason anything, that's a fact
Quran has been the same for 1400+ years, it's been memorized by millions of people and all copies of the Quran contain the exact some words

on the other hand, i know that the bible has been tampered with
from time to time the church has changed the wording of certain verses, and there are so many different versions of the bible
on top of that there are contradictions in the current bible and there are lots of stories that were thrown out when the current bible was being compiled, etc., etc.
i have no doubt in my mind that other ancient texts have similar problems
i am not that familiar with hinduism, so i can't really comment on the hindu texts

anyways, Allah says in the Quran that He will protect the Quran Himself and there's enough evidence to say that the Quran has not been molested like other old texts

Shakespears plays have been the same since they were written, number of years might be less. So what - and besides a lot of people do not agree to even this claim.
I have read somewhere that it was not even wrtten by Mohammad, because Mohammad was illiterate. He dictated it to some people.

true, can be proven, anti-islam websites r not good sources.

Whoever says anything that is against Islaamic belief, it automatically becomes anti-islam.
The good sources are all pro-Islamic

arey narayan....yahaan kya kar raha hai?. hame isse kya lena dena?....jaakar vedas aur vedanta padho aur sacche vedantist ki tarah meditate karon. humein hindu se vedantist banna hai. Bus itna kaafi hain. doosron ko jo man me aaye woh karne do. khair, bura mat maanna.

Bura maanne ki koi baat nain hai. Because sahi baat hai. I have been trying to stay away from here. But when I see so many people in the darkness, I cannot resist.
But I guess you are right.

Thanks

True, shakespeare's plays have been the same. If you look at my earlier posts, you will see that I was referring to religious texts and not any text. And religious texts are most likely to be tampered with because some people may not like what is written in them and hence may want to change them.
Yes, Muhammad sallAllahualaihiwasallam was illiterate but he had the whole Quran memorized and his companions also memorized It and eventually wrote it down.
I have seen the claims of those who say that Quran has been tampered with, and to tell you truth those claims are all false allegations.
If you study how the Quran was compiled, you will realize that all these claims have been made to decieve people.
Here's a brief summary:
The council which was responsible for the writing of the Quran in a compiled form was lead by Zaid bin Thabit (he had memorized the Quran and was present with Muhammad when Muhammad recited the Quran twice during his last Ramadan) and this council was ordered to do so by Abu Bakr. And yes there were some "verses" that were thrown out, the problem is that these weren't verses of the Quran, people took some Sayings of the Prophet to be verses of the Quran by mistake. That's why everything had to be verified by a council before committing it to paper in its entire form.