Childhood pic

[thumb=H]Afbeelding20490_2643764.JPG[/thumb]

Me & my Dad

Re: Childhood pic

fixed for u :slight_smile:

ps, looks amazing memorable time, masha-allah :k:

:slight_smile:

is tht ur dad … i thought he is waheed murad Pakistani Choclaty hero .. ur dad LoOOkz :k: n u hmmmmmmm :kiss:

Thnx and no my dad is not Waheed Murat or somethin.
actually my dad is no more here :frowning:

:eek::eek: yaar my lil cousin looks just like you :eek:

Lolz Really

Hi Nilu, You and your Dad look a picture mashallah..:hug:
What do you mean by your Dad is “no more here”, pls reply before I say some thing else..:confused:

RainDance i mean he is no more here with:
That he died by a car accident last year :(

Awww … :hug:

--------------x------------------
I suspected that. Very sorry to hear that. May Allah Talah grants him janah and give you peace and saber,inshallah. I also lost my both parents,brothers and sisters.
n e ways,:),you’r welcome here and be happy,inshallah,:biggthumb:

awww what a nice pic :slight_smile: :k:..

shuno :hug:

Aww.. what a nice pic :mash: girls are the pricesses of their fathers :hug:

nice:)

MashAllah looking lovely and paps aswell :flower1:

nice :k:

Nilu you shu cute :k:

sorry to hear about your dad…May Allah grant him Paradise

Thnx.

ooh your dad looks like that indian actor - what's his name?? Paresh Rawal - yeah!