---Childhood PETS

Re: ---Childhood PETS

omg...Oh Im so sorry to hear that:(

Re: —Childhood PETS

Oye real baat pata chal gi…serious ho jao and sorry karo:(…he died of natural causes..not handi ones

Only ever had fish and they too would sometimes jump out of their bowl and commit suicide. Then we had a pond in this house with fish in it too but they started turning pale from orangy gold so we gave them away. Unfortunately we are not pet people :(

@ Ask99:

ok :frowning:

moment of silence

Now who wants ice cream :shireen:

i dont eat desi chick-teeter-batair-rabbit-tilear-hiran(deer) n bla bla.

when my dad use to go for shikar he brought many, but i dont like desi meat :barbie:

so subaktageen ko khanay ka sawal he paida nahi hota :bummer:

what she dog ? same as she males ? c'mon i wil call it female dogs from now on !

well i was just in dogs ! and male ones , they dont like me so i always ended up having female dogs.

on that low iq part , i must tell ya Doberman is a breed of domestic dog and the breed is well known as an intelligent,and loyal companion dog.Ccommonly used as guard dogs, watch dogs, or police dog .

Alsatian, i dont like their coats !

subaktageen ? why , was he Mughal by any chance , zobo kid?

Fish r really hard to take care of
Im tellin ya...fish r not good pets...U cant even pet your pet

i share your pain… i had lots of chooze as well back in paki, all coloured differently… my favourite one got sick… tiny little thing was shiverring so bad… my dad put under a lamp for heat but it died anyway… i remember crying for hours and hours… and another chooza was taken by a cat (that %&#$*)… i miss my chooze :frowning: :frowning: :frowning:

Me ! Me Me!..Im going downstairs to eat tons of icecream and tomorrow I’ll get roller blades to burn it off…:hmmm:…everyday Im going todo that:D…Icecream here I comeeee:sadiyah:

Really, I always thought that they were bred for being more and more aggressive…Pit bulls r the stupid ones I now remember…There was this pit bull pupy…was she agressive…she would keep on gnawing at my shareef dog’s ear…over and over and over again.
As for the Alsation and german shepard their hair is a problem…I agree…I have always thought dobemen were the aggressive ones…I have a family friend who keeps them as show dogs but I tell ya the condition he keeps them..I mean caged not malnutritioned or anything..but thats just sad

Your daddy killed animals:(…

y u never have had bakra eid?:stuck_out_tongue:

n this thing is acceptable morally, religiously, n ecologically.

or r u scavenger? :bummer:

:yummy:

:teary2:

:hmmm: wat is yummy?

yahan dard bhari khanyoon ka ziker horaha hai or tum ko roast murghay yaad arhay hain :cb:

so yummy so yummy…there’s a PARTY in my tummy!!:sadiyah:

:cb: