what did you desperately want to be when you were a kid?
and what has stopped you from becoming that?
i wanted to be a real life princess…but then reality slapped me really hard on the face. ![]()
what did you desperately want to be when you were a kid?
and what has stopped you from becoming that?
i wanted to be a real life princess…but then reality slapped me really hard on the face. ![]()
Re: childhood.ambitions
I.wanted.to.become.a.pilot
but.then.due.to.certain.circumstances.I.could.not.
gizzy :bailain:
i went thru a pilot phase too. my eyesight gave out on me though. i wear phat glasses ![]()
I bet your glasses are decorated with orange coloured . and * ![]()
huh! WHO told u that?!!?
they’re black, thick and rectangle.
what did u end up becoming gizzy?
well I was only guessing.
acha post a pic
I’ll post mine too ![]()
what you mean? ![]()
mujhe sharam ati hai. ![]()
im asking..what did u end up becoming..if not a pilot?
sharam ko aanay do.. achi baat hai ![]()
oh acha.. well I am an IT guru now :halo: and you?
arehi thee..visa reject ho gya. ![]()
im finishing up highschool :halo:guess what yo! i get my flying license next year inshallah. ![]()
I knew in Kindergarten that I was going to be an artist when I started drawing during naptime and got in trouble. And I became an artist.
PCP, everytime you write in orange I keep moving my cursor over your text thinking it's a link...
:p my apologies. it just matches my avatar maggie..so it has to be orange. :p
i hope u didnt become a text analyst :p
illegal entry kar lo ![]()
acha :halo:
license for flying what? Patang? ![]()
:no: homeland security jhaaro se maray gi. ![]()
license for flying private aircraft. ![]()
unn ke paas jhaaro kahaan se ai gi? ![]()
acha Mashallah. remote control wala? ![]()
i wanted to live on a small tropical island and write novels…
i am doing other stuff but i might be this anyway when i retire ![]()
i wanted to be a doctor..
unfortunatly i am not smart enuf ![]()
fortunately for your patients ![]()
it’s a good thing ur not a pilot either ![]()
i wanted to be an astronaut and a scientist and then i wanted to be a rockstar.
my mommy didnt approve :(