chickens on fire

today, parents had gone out in the morning. me and my bros were all asleep.

my older brother has chickens outside in the shed at the end of the garden. he had about 5 bigs ones…and 5 baby chicks. cuz its still cold here…he put a strong light bulb in the shed to keep them warm :halo:

anyway…somehow that lightbulb either fell or some straw touched it that the wooden shed caught fire!!! as we were all asleep or out…no1 noticed. after it had gone quiet bad…the neighbours noticed and called my dad on his mobile…by the time dad got home it was really bad…anyway someone had already called the fire brigades and they put the fire out…some of the fench is also burned.

and only 3 of the big chickens survived. the baby chicks, their mom and a couple of others died :frowning: and now my brother is SOOO upset :frowning:

I went outside to see the mess and I saw one of the dead baby chicks there. its so sad :teary1: :crying:

Re: chickens on fire

awwwwwwww!!! well shayad unn ka utna hee waqt likha tha

:teary1: :crying: kiya zulm tum ney masoom aur bezabano per

I didnt do anything. they are not mine anyway…I am the one who takes care of the cat…i feed her and play with her etc. and she is totally safe and happy :slight_smile:

thats all my bros fault :halo:

doesn’t matters it was yours or not but u should tak care of them :bummer:

I dont like chickens :bummer:

I like animals with fur :slight_smile:

roasted chicken yummmyyyy!!! :yummy:

freee BBQ :yummy:

ACHA ISS KO CHICKENS KEHTEY HAI… I THOUGHT KE LARKIYON KO CHICKS KEHTEY HAI…IMPROVED MY GENERAL KNOWLEDGE

If only you had put some potatoes in there with them, you could have a full balanced meal!

^^ awww... don't be mean about the chickens... Impulse sympathy to your bro - and tell him to stay away from strong lightbulbs too...

First I thought you are referring to the girls of GS.

somebody already used that line :snooty:

bechara chickens :crying:

im soooooo upset

honestly cudnt u leave ur bed this morning…

wat is wrong with u?..actually better not answer dat…

u MURDERER:mad:

p.s:just messing i guess it wasnt ur fault, death cmes to all i guess…it was theit time to go…and plus it had to happen…either u were goin to roast them, or make curry out of them and eat them…so its best they went …kind of…peacefully…:frowning:

hey, you’re a good friend of mine…you know me well…ok I slept through a fire in shed…but I couldnt see …it was so far away from my room.

hey, didnt u tell me that u slept through the earthquake that struck birmingham a couple of years ago ? :halo:

omg that’s so sad!! :teary1: man that sucks!..:crying: aaw…:frowning: