Chicken Biryani's Mehndi on Chat Nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

masha Allah, lagtaa hai age kaafii ho gaii hai :hehe: just kidding…i go out in minus 30 with just one flimsy jacket ;)**

r u saving big time on ur heating bills? :cb:

…no hun… as I live in a naturally hot climate my heaters dont compete with the natural heat of the :rolleyes:mashallah…what I save on not having to pay for heating bills I make up in many other resourceful ways :slight_smile:

achchhaa…great…oh yeah, u are in the UAE…turn ur AC down a notch :slight_smile: tell me a trick or two as well. our wintyer is taking hold and its fun :slight_smile: soon, snow snow and more snow :)**

Re: Chicken Biryani’s Mehndi on Chat Nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

…ohh well keep urself wrapped in your jacket prefably with a scarf around ur face too :rotfl:… helps if you stay in doors and I daresay you ll be happy as Laryy!!!..

i love outdoor winter activities but recently i’ve started wheezing problem so i may have to curtail some of my activities this winter. i’ll miss tobagonning though :frowning: whats ur seasonal hobby when it comes to outdoor activities?**

ohh hashmat ji me love making snowmen… :fatee:.. especially when it comes to the sticking of the carrot :wink:…snowballl fights… sledging down the hill and sliding downhill :champ:…I also enjoy ice skating.. trying to keep me balance :wink:

wow…amazing! so, where did u do all that? in the UK? its great outdoor exercise…good for ur lungs/mind and soul :slight_smile: **

:champ:… yes of course in the Uk - in THOSE days winters were all of 3 months with crisp fresh snow and Manchester was a cake of luxiourious icing :slight_smile:

achchhaa…wow…u muist be missing it…eh? i like cold crisp sunny days with lots of snow on the ground :slight_smile: its good to walk…:)**

:hehe:.. its also good to talk especially when u settle to a cold and snowy evening of stories/ hassi mazaak with ur totes and thermal PJs on eating soul warming foods like chocolate, fruits and nuts and all the yummy snacks you really shudnt eat :yummy:!!!:wink:

Re: Chicken Biryani's Mehndi on Chat Nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

yep...i like roasted chestnut and a bottle of beer ;)

.........hehe:.... the odd tipple of brandy goes down a treat !!!!... certainly sees ur flu and cold off!!!!:)

i’m recoveriung from FLUE [possibly swine flue, God know what i had lol]. i’m still wheezy :frowning: i need a shot of brandy :wink: [don’t take me seriously on brandy :cb:]**

** … eeehhh that doesnt sound healthy:bummer:…brandy with honey shud see to it…also gets u sleeping well…have u tried having a steam with viks or eucalyptus oil?? It will open your glands and hopefully ull be able to get rid of all ur trapped pheglm… best of luck hun **

nope :frowning: that prolly won’t work coz mine is wheezing for which i’m taking inhaler. it clears up then clogs again 2-3 hours later which requires another dose…life goes on … hehe**

.........hashmat ji.... its not sounding gud......u need to look at ways of using ur inhaler when u really need to but trying to maintain healthy breathing tehniques- also pyshio is gud to bring up trapped phlem........it does work.... but u have to know how to do it;)