Random question.
We all can point out a chichora when we see one.
But what defines a chichori?
Random question.
We all can point out a chichora when we see one.
But what defines a chichori?
Re: Chichori
An honest answer would get me banned! Or at least some tamatar.
j/k j/k
cheap, vulgar, desperate, indecent, attention seeker, and naughty ;)
The real question should be . . .
How come women call a man chachora . . . but a man never calls a woman chichori . . . may be his sister does . . . WHY ???
I'm beginning to think I'm a chichori. Based on some of STA's descriptions...!
For me naughty, desperate, indecent, vulgar women are hot, not chichori.
The problem is there are so many words to describe qualities of women (*****es, sluts, HOs etc.) that make the word chichori meaningless.
as long as its Decent 6Chori, its good
PS: Seeking attention for wrong reason makes someone 6Chori
^ Masha Allah, aap ka experience is thread k kaam agaya :p
bus Allah ka karam hai, kabhi ghroor nahi keya
Proud to be 6Chora :k:
ab thek hai.
pcg was back in 2001
random answer.
chichori = indecent
I wonder if there is such a thing.
Girls care too much what other think about them, what would other say… and the best what would others feel(
)
I guess to be chichora you have to be original… You have to feel fine with what you do, I mean chichora actually feel a little too fine with them self.
Girls cant really do that…
sorry.
Its a guy thing ![]()
I know..
Never underestimate girls. They can be uber chichori…
Chichori: giggles a lot for nothing ![]()
VEENA MALIK.
:))
Usually they just have a certain way about them. Something in the way their eyes look, or the way that they smile. Usually its the local group of larke standing at the corner staring at any female specimen that walks past.