Chewing Gum and roza

Re: Chewing Gum and roza

hahaha thats just too funny

^FG....sadqaay on your thinkings.....

hahah :hehe:

wait till comes and ask you ke if: “kulli karnay se roza toot jata hai?” :smiley:

funny!!! I am crackin’ up.

The funnier thing though is that everybody who thinks that self pleasure doesn’t nullify the roza is not going to come out and say it because everyone here will think that he is defending his own monkey spanking actions. lol.

Where did they find this guy :hehe: Aab dekhna hai Eid per kya hota hai.

I think that this uncle at funguy's work is just a smarty pants pulling funguy's legs.

:rotfl: :hehe:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Stupid people do exist...

JP

Masood Sahib say kaheen kay apnay qaribi masjid say rabta karaiN or theek da'am day kar fatwa likwa laiN.

What about using vicks or taking steamsince the both involve inhaling fumes?

As long as you don't put Vicks or the steam inside your mouth I think you would be OK.

Masood saheb is complaining he is very sleepy and hungry and can't wait for two more days before Ramzan is over. And he is saying all that while chewing gum!!! I am going insane. This guy actually thinks he is fasting!

FG, make him fast on Eid day

didnt u tell him that chewing gum ends ur fast? or did he not believe u?

I did. He doesn't believe me. Pls keep in mind he is well over 50 and lived a good part of his life in PAK. So, me being the new kid on the block ain't gonna convince him much on religion.

FF, no one believes FG..he has cried wolf one too many times

Masood bhai :rotfl:

How could he think, after using chewing gum his roza is not nullified

I swear, at first I thought he was kidding because he did not fast the first 20 days. Then on the 21st day he shows up in my office announcing he plans to fast the last ten days. And I honestly think he is (if you call it fasting with chewing gum) because he is at his desk during the lunch hour and also goes home early. I mean I can tell when someone is fasting. And I believe he is. And he believes chewing gum doesn't break the fast.

Kaleem - you have to do a lot more to gain my attention back.

FG, bhaijan, kiya ghlati kar de meinay hazoor? Zara bataiN

You have been creating doubts about my credibility...calling it 'stories' and stuff.