chest size, whats yours?

Re: chest size, whats yours?

sorry - All I can feel is my ribcage :bummer:

jamie bhai…imagine the ribs r muscles yaar… nd its better than to feel fatrolls… so cheer up bro u r attractive ok:D

Actually it is a guy thing, we dont usually discuss in grils… some girls are plain dumb :nook:
They are clue less about importance of figure.

Atto - yess done. :blush: but can’t tell here, i 'd rather pm him. You know girls here are jealous :rolleyes: and stupid

but still :bummer:

if a girl asked me my chest size i would smack her

you are feeling left out cause no one is asking you anyways :p

Poor girl

Speaking of nipples, some people have that problem. I don’t know what its called but it’s about “naaf”. Is it true that when your naaf is messed up, the distance from one nipple to belly button differs from the other nipple to belly button? In other words, if you are not suffering from the problem, distance to your belly button from both nipples would be same but if you have the problem, it’ll be different? :confused:

Shikra - Yaar there is some science in it

You mean the triangle made by two nipples and a bellybutton ? :eek:
yeah same it is ancient greek mystery. there will be a man ( chosen one) who’s triangle on chest will be of same proportion as of burmuda triangle … and he will revive the lost world of Atlantis … we are all waiting for this chosen one :slight_smile: he will save the mankind

Good thought provoking information you shared my friend shikra :k: I love you :flower1:

Maybe I am that lucky one. Let me go measure the area and sides of my triangle. Then we can calculate a lot of stuff and put stupid geometry at work and use what we learned in high school.

p.s. I love you too.

yup buddy LETS ROCK:dhimpak:

I remember jeo matri. These were fun days. They used to tell jokes in the class like in every triangle the sum of all angles is 180. I was like :rotfl:

bhala aisa kaisay ho sakta hia some triagles are small and some big. lik saying the sum of every guy’ chest and waist is same :halo:

Anyways, Zaroorat ke time ghadey ko bhi baap banana parta hai, we shall use it for our benefit :smokin:

okay - just dont start discussing Advanced Geometry :o

in typical cafe style i have 2 proper answers and a load of crap ones

waist 33.6 with full tummy :stuck_out_tongue:
chest 42

so i fell in B or D ? :hehe:

That’s hilarious :rotfl:

:confused: dunno…i only know scientific units (centimeter, meters…) not those from the middle age:D

this kind of thread was bound to open

one day or another:D

only in gupshup would u expect this...

Waist has nothin to do wit chest size :stuck_out_tongue: I think that wud make u a very smalll B… any bigger, u need to lay off the estrogen :hehe:

I used to be 47 48 inches....

These days its 46 DD :(

well it may help some girls get married sooner than later :p