chest size, whats yours?

Re: chest size, whats yours?

no shikki im not Attia …i mean i am attia but not the one whose id is Áttia …kiun jee?:confused:

kind of..:halo:

Avain hi :snooty:

:eek:wow kia naak hai yaar… no wonder chicks talk about u:hehe:

okay… phir tu welcome shelkem… :hug:

Thanx alot shweetu…:smiley:

u cum cum mam saab… :smiley:

:smack: y wud guys bother answering either

laRkoN ke bhe tu izzat hoti hai na… :blush:

^ excatly...not all find the need to promote their bodies hehe! :)

chest size ? :confused:

Oh ! you mean from one nipple to other

Good question :k:

Yes abhi check karta hoon :salute:

but i think its very interresting.. c´mon guys not so shy… bolo bolo i like this thread:D

lolz

^ yea then be prepared for them to ask u not to be shy :rolleyes:

:hehe: hmm, it’s takin a while…u must be big lolz!

ill pm u :blush: if u want it that bad…

… i better not reply to this…

not big.. :slight_smile:

Actually never measured :smiley:

See in us guys, our chests mostly nipples are directed in opposite direction like one in east and other at west…

so the left nipple is pointed at left direction and right is poking at right sides

completey different than kids where nipples are directed forward.

Actually, bhai saab got a very good question :k: I never gave it a though actually

:rolleyes: good explaination:frusty:…i think its better if u just try to wrap the inchestape round ur chest nd tell the no where the startin of the tape touches the other end… seems to be easy or not? :cool:

why would a guy want to know anohter guys chest size? :yukh: