where is this thread heading to? :halo:
to the left, I would say.
^ Tilting to the left actually. On the heavier side.
Coming back to the thread yes those pains happen often, atleast once in 2-3 months. I think many of this has to do with our diets.
So you are some kind of a freak, haan…baRe gubbaray pehenta hai kya? ![]()
is it 12 breasts or 12 women?
fizool logo.. stick to the topic!
Only 12 women, Putthar ![]()
i dont want to know how many women u have screwed to prove ur stupid theory. open ur own friggin thread about it.
*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
i dont want to know how many women u have screwed to prove ur stupid theory. open ur own friggin thread about it.
Itna gussa kyon bhai, you aren't jealous by any chance?
^ i dont like used goods.
Suroor you said you went and got a check up done by your doc, but I would suggest you make that a regular habit if the pain persists.Once in a while such pain is normal- if you've been running or something.However it shouldnt keep coming back.
*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
^ i dont like used goods.
That's 17 th century attitude towards women dude. So you think of women as goods ? All you Guppans , this is one for you.
^ i am a girl ![]()
^ Prove it :halo:
They are just trying to tease you merey bhai.
Dont take them seriously.
Our sunao baal bachey theek hain ?
Ok chachi, maaf karo.
As carrie bradshaw said..“have your luv-uh..check it out…let your luv-uh look for it…” sooo sexy that Carrie Bradshaw :love: