It is going interesting.

Re: Chemistry

i love the song "zindagi...zindagi chocolate hai" from this drama

i really like this drama, cast is awesome

The drama has more than one song.

"zindagi chocolate hai " is such an irritating song!!! i mean who'd sing that ....

I agree 100%. I hate the song.

and i find is quite funny the way the singer pronounces the word chocolate as choke-late...sounds very mayla.

this one is way too filmy for me to even watch. It reminds me of that Aamir Khan movie where he and his wife are both singers but his wife becomes a more popular singer and he gets all jealous and divorces her. This should have been a 2 hour movie and not a 30 episode serial. bleh.

Nahi the guy is not jealous of his wife's success in this one...he is suspicious of his wife cheating on him with their music teacher...

that is even more ghissa pitta and boring lol

LOL...I still watch it since i don't know much about good dramas these days...i think the last one i saw was meri zaat...after that don't know.

ok i know the song is meaningless :vivo: and yea i too wonder how exactly is life like a chocolate but jo bhi i love the way she sings it and the melody :snooty:

I like the drama. Faisal Rahman and Sanam Baloch are giving good performance.

hahaha yea i noticed that too

firstly zindagi aint no chocolate and secondly hate the track, it sounds too paindoo

Sir waqar is interfering in the private life of Raina and Ramis.

plzz director dont waste sanam baloch.....

i think this drama is boring. i watched first episode yesterday.

Drama is shooted in Abbatabad. The wether is very cold. It is shooted in a real university.

Sanam's winter dress up in this drama is very paindoo....they should have bothered to look up proper winter fashion for sanam's character