Cheer "Gina~" up thread

I understand she is sad and feeling low.

so ppl give her some positive energy.

Now come on!!

Gina~ cmon and give me a big hug :hugz:

p.s. if it make u feel better we can always pick on PM…:stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Cheer "Gina~" up thread

Oh Gina Ji, have some vanilla ice cream and watch a good movie .. may I suggest Mel Brooks' "History of the World". Its a late 80's movie and a very funny one.

heyyyyyyy gina, want a lado?

Gina~ , feel better soooooooooon. All the ladies are waiting for you to save their day, they are nothing without your make-up tips and home remedies!!!!!!!!!!

what two evil spirits!! :frowning:

gina yaar what happened??? feel better soon... anything i can do/?

or we can annoy her to the point where she would stop getting sad and start getting mad ?
kesa aacha idea hy

Mum's due for surgery, just upset :)

hahahhaa ... at least when she will be mad she would talk to us:p

^hehe I know

Aap sad na hoN, Hum sab dua karian gai aunty kee speedy recovery ke liye

Allah taa'aala aap ke ammi ko shifa'e aajila wa sehat'e kamilaa ataa farma'ai , Ameen.

gina i can understand:) my mom's going to have a surgery soon too and it is a very major one. inshallah everything will go smoothly for your mom:) ameen.

aameen

Aww, may Allah give her full recovery very soon inshallah. Cheer up hun..:)

Re: Cheer “Gina~” up thread

Get well soon Gina’s Mother. :flower1:

Dont wori Gina....:) InshAllah your Mom will be fine :)

Insha-Allah....Everything will be alright....you should not be sad or scared...but brave and calm...:)
Allah(swt) will protect us from all harm.:)

Awww dont worry Gina, she'll be fine inshallah! My mom just had a difficult surgery a little while ago, and things got a little scary but shes doing great now! I know how you feel, moms are the most precious things ever :) My duas are with her, take good care of her like you normally do and inshallah she'll be fine!

When this is all set and done, you are due for some pancakes for sure!

who?