I never mentioned aba ALL 60’s men/women got that!!!(typical paki thinking)
2ndly my focus as of yet is only on Amitabh himself! so kindly dont assume the entire 60’s genre in it…
3rdly the reason y i said him as perv… is coz first acting with an 18 yr old and doing all those shi** stuff n now with another middle age lady!!!
The guy should settle with some mature and professional roles! rather doing all these pathetic stuff!!! He has a gr8 career history, wat i want to say is he is spoiling his entire image by doing such stupid acts!!! If you watch ndian channels, u might have seen on indian news: that in india itself, ppl are burning his statues, r carrying out slogans against that movie with that young girl!!!
wat one can easily say is… paisa short hai is leeye jo koi b role dayta hai ker layta hai
i think theres no thing wrong if he is doing this kinda roles.these kind of relations may happen in real life. atleast AB Sen. is daring enough to play these roles !!
IK dont know why pakistanis are so much under the influence of Indian Movies.....
Whats this addiction...specially pakistanis living in abroad...is a subsitute of mental slavery of west and Indians..that after 60 years of independance..still they are under them !!!!!!
I suppose he could be average and just settle with “mature and professional roles”, but that would make him no better.
Roles and story-lines like Cheeni Kum and Nishabd are those that change the way society sees itself. Those that are threatened lash out…just as you are. Those that have their feet firmly on the ground about reality are able to understand this type of work.
Average joes, and yes, this includes the majority of the Indian public that is burning effigies, will never rise above their pettiness.
IK dont know why pakistanis are so much under the influence of Indian Movies.....
Whats this addiction...specially pakistanis living in abroad...is a subsitute of mental slavery of west and Indians..that after 60 years of independance..still they are under them !!!!!!
so if we watch hollywood films we are slaves to the west and if we watch bollywood films we are slaves to india.....
how very wise and worldly of you to think this way.....
beacuse then people say...why there are not **Phairais **in wedding ..
i dont like this hindu muslim blend....
dont you see that its effect us unconciously so much that we start comparing our rituals with them...which are totally opposite and then start talking that we were same...Jinnah divided us and such crap....
^Did you watch it today? It seems like such a cute movie and plus the two leads are such great actors that it will be a treat to watch I think.
Yeah I did....the dialogues are really sharp and witty (unless one disagrees with that brand of humour). Paresh Rawal part is a bit of a drag (not as smooth and natural as the first half). The child actress has done very well...Balki has done well in moving from making ads to making movies (though I hope he doesnt leave his core profession completely - he is brilliant at that anyway...)
I heard the music over the weekend and it was actually pretty blagh. The first couple of lines of each song are catchy but they don't really carry through to the whole song.
The title song really sucks, so does baathein hawai hein - jaanai doah na is the best of the bunch.
the movie has gotten decent reviews. And Tabu is a good actress so should be worth a watch :k: Too bad they made Paresh out to be a caricature since he’s such a funny guy.
beacuse then people say...why there are not **Phairais **in wedding ..
i dont like this hindu muslim blend....
dont you see that its effect us unconciously so much that we start comparing our rituals with them...which are totally opposite and then start talking that we were same...Jinnah divided us and such crap....
No...I don't see.
I have grown up with Indian movies being watched and it hasn't confused me about my culture or religion one bit.
If anything, it has taught me the origins of some of the rituals that were adopted by my granparents and I have then made efforts to eliminate those from my life and social circle.
^^ true...but you are a strong and educated girl.... :)
but in Pakistan..many illeterate women unconsciously adopted thier ways...and rate is alrming which see the dramas of Sony*...Jassi jaisi koi nahi..Ik larki anjani si..etc etc...and try to copy the same language like Sabzi* into Sabji...and deedi **to elder sister...and copy thier wicked ways of **Dorai Dalna on other husbands...as usual ...they telecast in 99.99% dramas with everytime new techniques and new ways....
I think..pakistanis dramas...of old days usually..are 1000 times best than those soap 2 2 3 3 years pooh stories with 600 or 700 actors and female actors.. .. :D
*Waris
*Sunahrai Din
*Anchal
*Alpha Bravo Charlie
*Rahai
*Waris
etc etc
there stories..script and acting ..just super....far far better than the make up floods and millions of Rs..which indians spent on thier dramas sets.......