cHEeGUm & Co. at the Zoo

So we checked out Toronto Zoo yesterday. Was fun, i swear i walked atleast fifteen km! Some interesting facts i found out:

• It is huge, 710 acres - making it the world’s third largest zoo!
  • It’s open 364 days a year.
  • It’s divided not by types of animals but by continents of the world. So you can find an Asian rhino in the Asian section and an African rhino in the African section.

And now some pictures!
[thumb=D]zoo01.JPG[/thumb]
Damia, chachu and yousuf. Yousuf trying to be a smart ass as usual.

[thumb=D]zoo04.JPG[/thumb]
Strike a pose!

[thumb=D]zoo08.JPG[/thumb]
Can’t believe they actually give away a whole Isuzu Trooper just for display! This car looks way better in my driveway! :hoonh:

[thumb=D]zoo12.JPG[/thumb]
Yousuf and Damia monkeying around.

[thumb=D]zoo15.JPG[/thumb]
Took alot to get Yousuf to stand still there.

[thumb=D]zoo17.JPG[/thumb]
Damia with chaachu's.

[thumb=D]zoo18.JPG[/thumb]
Damn that fish'd make one hell of a dinner!

[thumb=D]zoo19.JPG[/thumb]
And finally, on special request, Elephants from Uganda! ;) ;)

nice pitchkars..

noo. You Gainda.. :snooty:

Sweet. So what day is the Zoo closed on?

** Gabbar Singh: *kitnay haathi thay woh ??? ***

Sarkar do

Very nice pix…thanks for sharing :flower2:

You have very cute nephew/niece :mash:

sweet :mash:

your nephew/niece are very cute cheegum :slight_smile: I’m glad they didn’t take after their evil chachu :smiley:

cute…
ok,wait let me do it properly,
hayeeee Allah,aap sab log kitnayyyy cute lag raheyyy ho:kiss:

i like the elephants:)

nice :k:

:mash:..bohat pyaaray bachay hayn :-)…

few pics fromSix Flags safari

[thumb=D]641.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]411.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]661.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]671.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]69.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]441.JPG[/thumb]

Re: cHEeGUm & Co. at the Zoo

[thumb=D]zoo12.JPG[/thumb]
Yousuf and Damia monkeying around.

u look nice in the middle :D

lolz nice pics :-)

Nice pix

Lubbly pics chachu jee :-)

Wasn’t there a Gainda from Uganda?:slight_smile:

Great pics Cheeg, would have been greater if not accompanied by your lame puns…:hehe:

Thanks for sharing…:k:

Cheegum, cute cuzns. U should have posted a pic if urself with a tiger or something wild, not elephants with their arse 2wards ur lens.

Awww such lovely kids :kiss: ,they are so cute .

:eek: Thats it who requested the elephants :crying: .
I bet I know :mad: .
Cheegu :nono: .

Nice pics :)
thanx 4 sharing..

really nice pics yaar :k:

awww ur nephew and neice are shoo cute MASHALLAH!!! :kiss: :love:

Wah ray chachu…aik dam chakaas! kia kalas chashma fit kia hai mounh par mashallah :k: aik dam hero cut :wink:

your bhateejay’s are so cute :mash:

CheegZ :smiley:

very shweeto kids :slight_smile: :mash: