Re: cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez
Dushi jee,
Aaj mein NY mein tha, shayad isliye.
Best,
Shikra
mumkin heye, Shikra bhai. mumkin heye. soorej kee kiya zarooret heye, hm ? :>
Mein sooraj sey behtar hoon, log mujhe choo saktey hain, mehsoos kar saktey hain.
chalo jhootha, kunden kahee ka :>
Best,
Shikra ![]()
chai, is it ice tea??
and it is raining at the moment, which is not helping at all.. but iam enjoying the rain though ![]()
Nahi dushi jee, that’s actually coke in the cup. I do that at lunch when I drink my coke zero in the coffee paper cup instead of drinking it in the can.
Attia Don’t give us Canadian measuring unit, tell us how much in Fahrenheit ![]()
Shikra bhai, you darrrink coke? in styrofoam cup??
Yes. I drink coke in Styrofoam cup
because I like to drink it cold. So what I do is go to the office kitchen and put some ice cubes in the cup and then pour my coke in it. They have glasses too but I don’t feel like using their glasses. I can take my own personal glass but I don’t want to wash it everyday at work.
that is a smart idea. i will do that to my diet coke.
94 F that is ![]()
You should try coke zero. Supposedly it has 0 calories but does not taste much different than regular coke, at least not to me.
So it’s pretty hot in Canada too
I think temperature here was about 89 today but it has been 94-96 for the past 5-6 days. It should be a little cooler (still hot) by Friday as it’s supposed to rain over the weekend.
^ it has been raining (thunderstorm) for the last 3 days now ![]()
Can you PM me some of that?
Thank God it rained on Friday. I needed a car wash so badly and my car had a layer of dirty on it. I was about to wash it after many weeks and usually it rains RIGHT AFTER I wash my car but this time Allah had mercy and it rained before I washed it. Need to wash it again to shine it.
^ Don’t forget to use some body wash as well ![]()
For that I will have to borrow a few kaneezes from badshah salamat that can wash my car ![]()
Shakira bhai, i was suggesting body wash for the car ![]()
Oh, I thought you meant that wash the car with…well as they show in movies
Sorry, false alarm.
Alam panah, if you are reading this, I would still like a couple of kaneezes to wash my car for me, I will provide the materials needed to wash the car ![]()