Checking out other people

Re: Checking out other people

with that kind of great logic, is it strange that i agree with CM? i have no argument against this. help me God :frusty:

I am a jamaal parast sufi.

aur tum khuda ki kaun kaun si naimatoon ko jhutlaoo k ---- khuda ke makhlook k husn ki tareef tu kernee partee hai

that's staring, staring is holding the one gaze as long as a person can hold it without blinking. hence staring is allowed....even this logic is on a man's side, :Dso it applies to women gazing for long periods of time too right?

No biggie… hubby dear even makes comments sometimes to me like “hey look, that girl is so pretty”.
I think I have also made comments once or twice about some handsome hunks :hehe:
We’re both cool with it, no big deal.

that’s an awesome relationship you have with your husband. i think i would be like that too

:ast:

I think I do something like this if my husbaaand said something about another chic: :bailan:

Mirchee

Jamaal parast tharki kehtey tu behter lagta.

Kion sufi'on ko Bannaam kertey ho Ji.

btw, I have seen there is a difference in reaction of wife if hubby praises “desi girl” as compare to when he praises “non-desi” girl :hmmm:

The perception of possession within the limits of sanity impedes the “creep of suspicion” and, of course, is a recipe of better understanding.

hopefully Jamaal sahab does not mind that.

You said everyone checks other people out, but then you didn’t even ask the men if they’ve ever caught their wives checking other men out or if ladies would dare to do something like that in front of their husbands.

Discrimination. :nahi:

I point out cute guys to him, he points out cute girls to me. Not a big deal.

And now I wonder what do you two get out of this finger pointing. :hmmm: Since when being cute deserves finger pointing ? :hmmm:

Ladies...please dont let your husbands check out other women.

Tighten the leash...asap

Yes they are. ;)

Bummer!

"look honey, that girl has an ass thats almost as hot as yours wow lets get a closer look shall we"

I think it was very unreal to expect that my husband always lower his gaze when he sees a nice looking lady. What he does after that will be the real issue :@:

bhook beshak baahir se lagao..........khana ghar aa k khao..