BBG
looking at baby pictures
this cute is driving
me crazy.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

I just can’t wait
for my package from
God to arrive.

oh so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..

Very nice pictures BBG.

Are these yours?

Sajal, you will know ahead of time, wayyy ahead of time when the package arrives.

Well, calling a baby, most precious thing there is a “package” seems a bit cruel to me but since you said it, I guess its ok.

i wanna squeeze those cheeks

mashaAllah

bery bery cute indeed

kauN kis pe gaya hay?

Hope is the pillar that holds up the world. Hope is the dream of the waking man.

Awww..they all are masha-allah so cute..

Daymm.. they r all so cute… i luv lookin at baby pics… they all look so innocent… ! n cute ! .. n guploo bubloo…

~If you feel far away from God, guess who moved? ~

Very hi Cute

MAshaAllah
Allah Bless them.

kohalll

oye who—me araam say werna rou dain gay

Sajal…Inashallah sab theek hou gaa bas khush raha karo phir

Degas thanx
Pakistani-guy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

ullo tumhay kaisay shak hou raha hay yay mairay nahi
desimunda …sab khoobsoorat bachay ammayo pay aiwayn say abaayo pay :stuck_out_tongue:
Qurius
Aleezay
munda pakistani thanx

Cute babies

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

God bless 'em all

mashallah … very cute bacchas

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

koochee koochee koo

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

awwwww these kids are really cute

it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

Oaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy busssssssss kerooooo zaaaaalmoo

oay mayray liyeh lerki talaash kero bohot tarpaway hai inn bachon ki glimpses mughay

The Fish…thanks

Kaka-atom-bom…miss007 thanx
mast lahri …saber kakay saber