Cheating

Re: Cheating

^ uhhh whaaat?

And NomiCA makes great pancakes too.

You sound like the multi of this one annoying guppy.

Poop

Really the same reason men around the world cheat. Typical scenario man gets turned off by his aging/nagging wife and so gets his needs fulfilled by a younger woman, especially since he has the money to splurge. This pakistani guy in his 50's that i know here in Misisssauga, when i met him i could tell he is not happy with his wife who was the typical fat immigrant aunti. Turns out few months later i found out this guy was trying to propose to a 25 year old girl in his office. She declined.

Yes very common. All classes. Animal instinct doesn't restrict itself to people with bling. It consumes men and women of all classes, upper middle or lower.

maybe you dont read online urdu newspaper. at least 60-70 % of suspicion killings (where hubby finds or suspects relationship of his wife with another man) happens in lower to lower middle class.

Not very common.
Its simple people who have tasted/tested multiple people before marriage are more likely to do it when things are shaky in the relationship. In big cities girls do get involved in hulki-phulki-mo’oseqi often so they so..

And you said you never been to pakistan, so thats how it is… in pakistan mostly full orchestra is equivalent to light music of Westerns.

most of the wives know. but what can they do about it...

Desi Full orchestra - light music of the west. Simply beautiful. What is such flowing poetry doing in Life1?

In other words you are recommending women who are married actually should cheat on their husbands. Mashallah. Stuff like this should really be advocated.

Nomi makes sure to get Saeed's future or present wife to sleep with you.

What Cheegum bhai said is very true and clear about the subject. Many women here tolerate it almost all their life as they dont want divorce, unable to support kidz . Often, they are told to keep quite as husband is giving enough "kharcha" to lead their lives in his house. A friend of mine,an educated girl coming from a good family was told by her nand to keep quite about her husband being an adulterer, as he was giving her a comfortable life,so she shouldnt be complaining about his life outside the home.
Then there are the girls coming from lower or lower middle class, who want a better life.the quick solution to that is kisi ameer shaadi shuda admi ko phansa kar shaadi kar lo. I know about a lady whose husband is member of provincial assembly, he went to a govt girls high school for inauguration of computer lab. The computer teacher there later started having an affair with him.

Re: Infidelity

another reason why men shouldn't marry women with (current/past) b/fs. such women are trouble!

I personally don't know of anyone in Pakistan that has cheated but I hear "stories" all the time. All the dramas portray it. I also wonder HOW common is it. It wouldn't be so easy to be discreet in villages or even smaller cities.

^ I have also just heard the stories. Have yet to meet one in person.

also for villages, it makes sense bu if someone want to be discrete in cities, there should not be any problem.

Nomi would have to find my dungeon first, cause that’s where I’d keep my wife :smokin:

I know two ladies personally who cheated on their husbands.
Reason : boredom from a routine married life. Thrill of it all and feeling of being important again, praised again, pretty again.

you don’t know they cheat…because nobody tells others that they cheat :rolleyes:

I know two men in Karachi who were cheating in their wives (not with each other!) and ended up marrying the women, taking them second wives to legitimize the indiscretions.

So I'm assuming it's probably more common than we think.