Cheating men

Re: Cheating men

True story:

Med student I know through a friend. Wears hijab. Very common indistinguishable desi face. Lives with a few roommates -- all women and working healthcare related fields. Knows a pakistani doctor at the hospital she is doing her rotation. Pakistani guy--very nice, soft spoken and extremely helpful. He brags to her constantly about how proud he is of his newborn son.

Fast forward a few months.

She is in her kitchen washing dishes without hijab. She hears a man's voice from her slutty roommate's room. Soon, a man appears, the same soft spoken pakistani doctor. She freezes, and he pauses. But he doesnt recognize her, (at least pretends to not recognize) since she doesnt have her hijab on.

She is heart-broken and now mistrusts men:(

Sweet dreamz, ladies.

Because they think they have the God-given right to mess around with as many women as they can, just because they feel like it.

Reminder: The sin of not being able to treat all wives equally is less sinful than the sin of committing adultery. I think the onus is on women for putting pressure on the men to not take more than one wife.
Let Allah (swt) decide whether or not he was equitable in his dealings with his wife.

The following logic is wrong because you are playing God:
:queen: → you cannot take more than one wife because you are biased and wont treat us fairly.

But guys generally are biased and wont treat women equally.

Actually, pehle aap eik tho shaadi karlein. Then we'll see how much strength you have for another one. Cheating is the easy way out.

HAHAHAHAH :rotfl:

I rather have the one who cheat :D

do u really think guys thinK like that. Dudette its their hormones..they can't help it! Let them be and build enuff power in urself that ur man would never wants to cheat on u or leave u and I think it is possible. If my parents can do it and other parents that I know then I don't think we can be any lesser or different than them.

It comes down to weakness of Iman.

Just another reason why girls shouldn't marry the first walking paycheck that comes through the door. Even if the guy is from Amreeka.

IMPulse: Is this for real or you are refering to "Hum Pardesi Ho Gaya" soap?

Haha! I love this comment ladies make about how men should treat women equally. My experience and observation is that women hate equality. The want the balance to be tipped in their sides.

There are a lot of other burning sensations women don’t talk about.

Everyone cheats in their own ways. Some men cheat, others long to cheat. Same should be true for women.

Statistically, on a global level the number of cheating men should not be very different from number of cheating women.

they are stupid, they aer gonna suffer in this world and then next, inshallah.

hopefully some of them will burn in hell too :halo:

In reality:
22% for men.
14% for women.

But the threads in Life 1 sure do make you feel as if the stats look like this:
men - 90%
women - 5%

Very interesting. 22% men means 22 men out of 100 = Every 5th man is a cheater
14% women means 14 out of 100 = Every 7th woman is a cheater.

Not much difference.

Considering the fact that cheating is much more taboo in women community, the 14% may be a suppressed down figure.

Longing, fantasizing is not considered a sin. According to Islam, a sin is not a sin until it is committed. Even prophets felt the power of temptation.

men cheat...its a fact...and we women need to recognise it...the only man who will not cheat is one who is sure of himself that he does not need the ego boost of chasing after ***** in a skirt.

I hate how so many women idolise their husbands as if they are so perfect, when the world knows how imperfect they are.

How do ya know its his momma’s fault.

Tauba ker larki, tauba ker