I wish I wasn’t such a cheapskate (sp?), esp when it comes to giving a gift… i wantd to buy my boyfriend a perfume/cologne set (its his birthday soon
) but wheN i saw a set at Macy’s, it was too expensive (me jobless). So i went all over broadway, at those wholesale shops..and i got one set, wiht all these things in it, two colognes, deodorant, bodywash, aftershave lotion, etc for a really great price… but now I feel kinda bad, i shuda gotten the expensive one..esp since Im not THAT crazy abt the smell
And now I cant return the set I bought (least i dun think i can) so kya karoon iss ka? ![]()
Re: cheap desi…
It’s the thought that counts.
p.s. ![]()
Re: cheap desi...
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
If he loves you .. then even a paper with a statement ‘I love you’ will make it his wonderful birthday ![]()
Strawberry don’t listen to EMM, she doesn’t have a bf so her opinion really doesn’t count ![]()
p.s. I just ate you a little while ago ![]()
umm.. how old r u?
^^ Why sara???![]()
Why Sara???![]()
Boyfriends are bad ![]()
is that why i passed out ![]()
^^ sara by BF's u mean MEN...boys in general....I totally Agree:D..BAD...totally Bad!!!
i agree 100%
Uff…![]()
umm.. how old r u?
I'm 21. Why?
oh whoa u just seemed much younger!
anyways dont worry at this age guys arent all concerned with gifts, costs, etc..
what does that have to do with "cheap desi".. MOST people in general are CHEAP.. if there exists a stereotype of browns and yellows being CHEAP you shudnt b promoting it...
^ he's 24, but still... I feel so stupid:(
not true! i love spending money on ppl or things i love
i bought my puppy a $90 sweater from online... hell i dont spend that much on myself ever!