lil ash is my sarbala.

I have yet to find a pati dev :teary1:

Who else wants to be part of this big freakin happy family :blush:

Re: Chat Rishtas!

can i be ur pati dev? :p

err patni dev cuz m a girl lol

***I’m looking for a gabrujawaan for my Laadli nazar utharing

Interested parents please post your beta’s details here and we can meet in Chat for Chai Shai :chai:

=) im the sarbala i like this!

Jafri is my younger brother, he's Mashallah tall and handsome.. Mba. We're looking for a slim, smart, tall and fair girl for him. That can live in a join-family system.

me me :aisha:

:wub:

why u r sharmaoing :cb:

Soch rahi hoo mai bhi chat rishte bana loo :snooty:

Maulvi aaho hazir hai :mash2:

isn't blacko ur baji or something too

I , your brother :phati:

i wanna be a part of the crazy family too :naraz:

Maulvi sahaab aap wahi ho jiss ne jaali nikkah namay banai they :hmmm:***

sheyn howdo u kno about jali nikah namas ;) ... didu get one made too :p

ooohh ohh raises hand :e6: Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me Me

:@: Mein laraiyan karane wali woman

Can I be your younger sister who falls in love with your devar?

^ Sure!

Marwah, bbcue are my lil sisters.

Diamond is my nanand :blush:

okay so I have never been a nanand and I am soo looking forward to become an evil nanand to you :jj:

Do you guys need a nice, beautiful ,suljhi hui ,tameezdaar, sughar , fair skin, tall, slim funny, attractive mother in law?

or the vacancy already filled?:(