Chat lost and found.

Please take care of u’re belongings people, if the lost items aren’t claimed by Eid they all go to the Childrens Foundation. Here’s a list of found items, please collect them at once and be sure and bring some sort of ID with u.

• A red thong

• A remote control

• A ziplock bag with a mouldy sandwich

• A pair of thick, black nerdy glasses.

• A comb with a colony of jewn’s (lice) as residents.

• A pack of K2 ka Pakistan

• A broken size 12 chappal

• A vicks nasal spray

• 2 Archies comics that look like they have been flushed a couple of times.

• A rubber spatula

• assorted rubber-bands and clips

• baby teething gel

• a kleenex with someone’s number written on it

• a completely used tube of bright pink lipstick

Please post below if anything belongs to u, I shall keep it aside and put a tag on it. I shall regularly be updating this thread with new lost items.

Re: Chat lost and found.

• A pack of K2 ka Pakistan

Thats mine... and I can tell what it looks like

It has photo of K2 Mountain on it naaa...

yes thats mine..

No sorry, this is limited edition one. Nice try par kaam na aai

you didnt state about limitation :grumpy:

Though its also the same it just has golden mountain.. :snooty:

chalo koi baat nahi meri hi ho ghi… kiun keh koi aur smoker to wahan hota nahi na :@:

that red thingie belongs to RV I am sure.

specially if its made of velvet. :@:

for example???

RV doesn't log-on to chat...can't be hers. Looks like a male thong to me..I may be wrong though

That's Fabios number on the Kleenex <3 thanks for finding it for me.

male thong?? is that chat thing in dubai?

hmmmm She might use multi-id--- I am only saying if it is red and its valvet... thats where we should start looking.
What size thong it is I can help you find the girl.... :@:

Since u wrote his name in red..are the thong his by any chance? :hmmm:

Omg :blush: I think so. :blush:

• A broken size 12 chappal

thats mine!

a completely used tube of bright pink lipstick :@:

:konfused:

^Adeeba u're scratching u're head..I think the comb with the colony of lice/jewns belong to u?

The size 12 chappal is mine... that bad boy got used a lot the other night because of all the seedy talk that was going on in chat... i must've thrown it in someone's direction and must have forgotten to retrieve it.

My bad... can i have it back now? :@:

Hmm..CG says it's hers? Ok give me more information..what color was it, what is printed on it, where is it broken from?

I wonder why you write thong as item number 1. hmmmm might be a dubai thing.

It was the most prominent thing there... it was a flashy RED!

It's a classic black rubber Bata Chappal..... and CG's feet are not size 12... mine are :o