Chat Interview: TLK Bhai on 15th September

**Please join the Chat Team in welcoming TLK Bhai for a LIVE interview.

When: Saturday, 15th September 2012

Time: 6PM GMT

Where: A/V Chat

What:** TLK answering various questions**

If you need more info, please refer to the following thread. Thank you :smiley:

Re: Chat Interview: TLK Bhai on 15th September

Thanks a lot Gaia! Guys I hope as many of you possible can attend, its always a great event

It sure is :D!! Every interview has been such a BLAST on Chat, so I will be there for sure!!

I remember mine, KP did it, it was hilarious, I owned her basically.

ahahah :cb:. I always hear so many awesome stories about the KP era of Chat from you and Huma:D

Sorry, will be too busy making pakorey and chai for the guests TLK has invited at home to witness the event :chai:

Used to be awesome, 80% of people I know were from there! :smiley: Read the chat confession thread!!!

Someones got to do it :chai:

Iโ€™m not complaining :chai:

Lets agree to disagree on that :chai: Musnt forget to use this smiley :chai:

UFF! ider loag dieting pay hai, aur youโ€™re talking about pakoray!!! :snooty:

Awesome! I shall join chat that day.. For the pakoray ofcourse :@:

Do we have the text of the interview? :chai:

No.

Was it an audio interview or just text ?

Since a lot of people couldn't attend because of time confusion in defferent zones, can we have a repeat ?