Chat interview series

Re: Chat interview series

Ugh. y cant u ever give a straight answer, kp u here?

Hey Orphy! Sorry, I should have made a note of it here, there is no interview tonight unfortunetly. We just got chat back up and running yesterday, we weren't sure when it was going to be fixed so I didn't want to organize something just to disappoint everyone again. There will be one next Sunday inshallah!! Just give me one or two days to figure out the logisitics and what not and I shall make an anouncement here!

Thanks!

no logistics, no recordings, no nuffin. just some1 turn up, theres still a few hours.

infact it doesn't have to be an interview this weeK, all just turn up and just chat amongst friends.

Interview Orpheus Kurrii !!!

no mic innit, i do type well thou.

Orphys getting interviewd soon though!!! He promised me :phati:

Kurri and libran

I'm not sure about our availability yet coz there are few family events coming up as well, so meanwhile you guys can invite someone else for the interview and whenever we're ready we'll contact you guys again.

alright thanks hareem :)

Interview my mitthu! :emmy:

He can say:

“dekhtay rahiye Geo News”
“Ami ji kitnay out huway”
“Salamalikum”
“Sab pagal hain”
“Bye Bye”
“Hello”
“Style 360”

gina how about you come on this time

I come if you interview my mitthu too.. warnah sorry the masjid is thattway -------------------------->

YES! MANZOOR HAIN!! :p

We come in packs of 3 or 4 KP.

Gina, Chunks, mithu
Gina, mithu, cheshire cat, Chunks.

GIna … cheshre cat ye kon hai … come in packs :smack:

Phailti ja rahi ho :o pehlai mithu kaha, jab vo maan liya tu mian mithu bhi. :emmy:

:hula:

I demad a cupcake tree and endless cups of coffee (fresh roasted) for me and my guests too..

Hmm is it possible to opt out of the chunks option?

Chunks wasnt gonna come on anyway! :ASA:

^ lies! Ofcourse he was, jahan gina waha monkey :stuck_out_tongue:

Guys, we’ll definetly have something scheduled for this Saturday!!! Sorry for the mini vacation this thread went on :phati:

HELLO!

AND WELCOME BACK!

Right so as a special treat, we’re gonna kick off the new year with a BANG!

Our first guest of 2011 is the princess of all our hearts** BarbieCue!!!** :smiley:

Okay so…the bio will be posted soon, in the mean time get started with your questions!!!

A reminder:** the interview time has changed**, it will now take place on Saturday evening (8th), 6pm GMT.

I hope you guys can make it! Lets make this first interview a good one!!

:phati: