Re: Chat interview series
Yes that is super true
and I insist you ask cheeky questions.
I thought Psyah was the girl and hareem the dude. :D
^:D I wonder what made you think that?
I feel bad bullying psyah with nasty questions but hareem..![]()
oh wow i had no idea it was love at first sight for psyah!
this will be an interesting interview.
yeh kahin aap koi apni puranni kahani toh nahin sunna rahey. ![]()
Lol ehsan bhai ... this can't be mine. Her urdu skills are not that advanced yet.
^^Ali, okay I like cheese but not that much.
Ehsan bhai
Yeh Ali ka kaarnama hai. ![]()
C'mon hareem I wrote such an awesome bio for you. Ali ki bari abhi nahi hai ... ppl pick on hareemmmm
^:hehe:
**ok people questions!!!!
Psyah: What are your hobbies, how do u have such a precise/immaculate style of writing?** **
Hareem: What do you like about Pysah** **
Psyah and hareem: Is marriage worth it? esp amidst all these life1 threads.** **
Psyah: What do you like about gupshup? ** **
Hareem: What kind of books do you read?**
hareem: how do you plan on becoming a house goddess?
hareem: how accurate is the description that i wrote about how you two met?
psyah: out of all the trophies that you have which one is ur most prized posession?
Psyah: wat does ur nick really mean ?
Hareem:
For a young bride who moved across continents to be with your husband, how did you find the adjustment? Was the UK more than/less than you expected?
One bad vice/habit that you can't or won't give up (something more interesting than chocolate)?
Psyah:
You come across as so calm and even-tempered - what upsets (other than your sports team losing) you and what are you like when you're really angry?
What do you think of kids these days who have destroyed the English language with their texting acronyms - what's a suitable punishment for them?
Both: Why homeschool and is it worth it? Would you consider sending your kids to a public/private school or only an Islamic school and how will homeschooling impact their adjustment when they reach higher learning centres (i.e. uni)?
psyah - tupac ki aik rap sunaein gay aap? PLEAAAAAASE. you can even google the lyrics if you want ![]()
hareem - let’s say you manage to walk in to Soho’s nightclub…what’s the first thing you’d do? (other than not be there in the first place OR walk right back out)
psyah - one female celeb who’s hotttttt
(okay fine, less hotter than hareem ¬¬)
hareem - are you a spontaneous person? or do you like to stick to a plan?
For Psyah:
- What's the best thing that Hareems cooks?
If you could go back in time to a certain time in your life, what would you change?
Which historical figure (not religious figures) do you admire?
What's your favourite food?
For Hareem:
- What's the best thing that Psyah cooks?
Psyah comes across as such a softly spoken gentlemen on GS, is he like that in real life?
Do you like your fish and chips with or without mushy peas?
What scares you the most?
Both:
- Who would win in an arm wrestle, between the two of you?
Who is the authoritarian and who is the softie parent?
Would you let your sons be the next Jonas Brothers? :D
what does **psyah **means or stands for???
^ Shadow
Brilliant questions guys :) keep 'em coming.
To hareem:
Mr psayh comes accross very scary on GS or well i find him scary. Do u think he is?
If you cud be some famous personality who would it be?
How did u meet? (if its not too personal)
fav color?
Whats common between u and ur hubby?
**psyah :
**Favourite cartoon?
fav food?
what kind of kid were you?
How did u find out abt GS? And how has your experience been ever since?
Got any guilt? share.
*Hareem: *
What is the hardest part of homeschooling? How did the idea come about? Did you always know that you were going to homeschool your children?
What is your favorite thing in your closet?
Psyah
What are you hopes and dreams for your boys?
Hareem can play the violin, what instrment can you play?
Both:
What do you fight about the most?
If you could move out of England, would you? Where would you like to live as a family?