chast women when men can be players?

prostitution… what about hte guys who illicit thier services!

and by the way… we all know the new mantra right? - prostitutes are victims. good possibility they were kidnapped and trafficked. no girl wants to grow up to be a prostitute..so they are victims. they need our protection and hte lecherous men who use and abuse them… we really need to address thier immorality before we even think to talk of poor prostitutes.

its funny b/c alot of females do the same, its aunties who walk around tsking the girls but no thte guys!!!

it should not be okay for guys to do somethings that girls are not allowed to do

and whats up with teh double standard…if guys can marry non-muslim - but woman can not! guys get to marry half thier age - eeeeeuuuu to all the females who sold themselves short! seriously girls - must marry your age or younger!!! this whole older bussiness - no no! not cool! :naraz: hihi

Re: chast women when men can be players?

hain... i dont think... dis topic belongs in cafe..

omg!

KiouN yaar :naraz: Cafe kaa bhee huq hai... ussaY bhee kissi din baRaa ho jaanaa chaahiye... Gupistan kee qoum kay mustaqbil kaa daaro madaar aakhir Cafe par hee hai:jhanda:

Jee yeh baat bhi hai… app to sarmaya hain cafe ka…ab app ne bol diya to kuch to karna he parhay gaa :jhanda:

Kinky Says:To produce electricity from water, you need to put limits on it(Dam),so as we have limits in life from every religion

a lot of prostitues are not victims..they make more money then the guys who use their services.prostitutes in dubai like russian,egyptian,indians etc love their jobs and don'nt think of themselves as victims cause usually they stay in 5 star hotels and are on the payroll of filthy rich sheikhs

Well, once they are forced or lured into this, do they have a choice? Would anyone want to marry a prostitute and be proud to have them their children's mothers? But if a guy committs sucha thing, ....oh that was a mistake, a sin, oh no am not gonna ever do it again, fine, you become all pure and marriageable. Who wud marry or even give a decent job to them prostitutes? So less money or more, they are trapped into it, drugged, forced, whatever but they are not left with much of a choice, are they?

On average a woman lives 7 years longer than a man, so a woman wud be (actually look around and u’ll find the statistics) spending 7 years of widowhood or more. Therefore, women should marry a guy at least 7-8 years younger than her. So that they can give each other company in old age. Yes old age, when they really need each other, and men pass away leaving a 50-60 yrs old, who can’t even remarry now! I’m all for it, wana have a younger guy :smiley: Besides, we all know the Myth, “mard kabhi boorah nahin hota” is only a myth. They do and there 's only so much that viagra or levitras can do :cb:

Oh and this is what i love, if a guy goes toa prostitute, the guy is not at fault, its the prostitute for being a whore and the WIFE!!! for having a husband who goes to whores coz she must not be a gud wife :smack:

Losers.. :hinna:

I dont think i am disputing that there should be limits! but merely that those expectations should not be borne by one gender alone! i.e. women should not always have to be the bearers of all the "limits" men should have to bear them as well.

I respec the limits, i just think..that while the rules were made for both, in reality they only get applied to the women folk and not so much the men! thats all i am disputing.

PS! dubai - that is the hot spot for the world's trafficking of women, notice the myraid nationalities u mentioned!

As to them apearing happy! well apearances can be decieving. i think it was either CBS/ ABC that did this special (this is before i was boycotting them) about little girls, one of themt eh camera man was showing was like 6 yrs old very little! she was kidnapped from thailand...and she would smile and get happy when she saw "customers" but the guy was like she was happy b/c she knew she would get money for candy!!!!!! thats the reality guy..dont decieve yourself!!!! not if it comes at the expense of sooo much pain!

Lol girls stop whining seriously...

Men dont actually get away with that much and those that do do so becuase you girls allow it...

Your whining about prostitutues...i dont know any gigolo that is looked on respectably in any shape way or form...

And if you can get away with going around the bush as a male its becuase girls find guys that get girls appealing...thats why guys get away with it...you think its only guys who say to guys 'he gets so many girls'...its girls aswell...a guy that gets girls is appealing to girls...its your own way of thinking that allows guys freedom to act...

Men arent so accomodating to female sluts...girls are extremely acoomodating to male sluts...

So please stop the men are respnsilbe for everything nonsense please...

i am not suggesting that men are responsible for all the evils at all!!!

i am saying both men and women are at fault. and you are right there are men prostitutes too, but unfortunately i dont know enough of the subject but to the extent that i do know of young boys who get sold for gay prostitution again its the men paying! but regardless maybe it should not be a men women thing! prostitutes are victims!!!

While my experience is limited to what i have read on female trafficking, i dont believe a single prostitute enjoys what they do…

And pleaaasssee stop implying that i am by any means promoting the western female sexual revolution. I think that idea was stupid ..and naive at best. Women are fooling themselves if htey think the way to liberate themselves is to have sex with all the men!!! So the implications, though subtle are unwarranted! Personally i have very high expectations of men…so no the western ideology of sexual freedom doesnt fit my bill..unfortunately i am bit too smart for that.

:naraz:

ofcourse i still dont judge, like i said not my place to judge other people... i am incredibly imperfect myself!

socially, if husbands breach the trust of their spouses, then what happens to women who are betrayed?
how can they move themselves forward with a better sense of who they should associate with, going forward?

farwah.raza, I am closing this thread. If you have any question please PM me.