My fav writer, his knowledge domain & way of presentating both superb :k:

But i never knew he looks like this until now :eek: :smiley:

PS: Pic taken from Petzolds site.

:bravo:

[thumb=H]PetzoldTattoo11441_7858046.JPG[/thumb]

lolz... what did you expect him to look like? :D

one of my fav authors:
[thumb=H]chomsky6483_9083758.JPG[/thumb]

I thought he would be something 35’ish, sober, decent looking guy :smiley: not the one with TATOO atleast :smiley:

sighz tatoo say kiya hota hay?

yaar its like .. aunties saying.. “bara kharaab bacha hay, sigrit peeta hay”

i NEVER got to understand, what smoking had to do with becoming lose-character? (i guess i never will)

:smash: @ jony for making me go offtopic :smiley:

^^ kuch nahi hota tatoo se ullu insaan :stuck_out_tongue: My pint only, he is totally diff than what i thought he would be like :smiley:

Why do people never turn out tobethe way we expect them :bummer:

i saw one guy whose voice i was in love with but totally went :eek: and :bummer: when i saw him.
Had all imaginations n thoughts shattering n tinkling broken heartt

LOL! :smiley:

People with tattoos can be “decent looking” as well :smiley: At least it’s not a scary-looking tattoo. Waisay i knew this guy who had REALLY scary looking tattoos all over his body, all over his arms, and guess what? One of the sweetest guys i know. Sach kahani hai - he was soooo polite and so sweet. So there ya go - never discriminate against tattooed guys :clown: :smiley: :smiley: :flower1:

first time i saw someone having a WINDOWS tatooo :eek: