I admire traditional and conservative girls.
Just thought I'd say that. Do carry on.
I admire traditional and conservative girls.
Just thought I'd say that. Do carry on.
oh now u disrespectin modern girls huh huh huh??
kidding
I KNO!!!
ppl think i’m soooooooo modern and stuff…they dont believe that i’m traditional..jus coz i don’t wear salwar kameez to school and speak only urdu doesn’t mean i’m not any less paki than you and you adn you and you ![]()
My two cents....I think how you look and act is a representation of who you are...Ok there are certian issues I think that can be discussed as a couple...ie each others weight, hair color, swearing...and a bunch of others..
But when he doesnt think you are "modern" enough...I think even if he is wrapping it in physical aspects he is attacking the person you are...in my mind, he isnt wortht he time you ahve wasted typing this....
I dont mean to offend you, he might be a great guy and this might be a one off comment, but that is for you to decide...
My advice kick him to the curb!!!
S
lussi tum tou chup raho, tum se tou baat hee nahi karni mein ne
promise breaker
Shakuntala
lol for some reason i don’t even care n.e. more i just ignore em; ahhh the powerful weapon of ignoring
Fita
glad to hear that you do
GummyBear oh no, not at all. i did not find anything offensive at all. i will look into it thank you very much, that’s exactly how i feel. eventhough i did think i was over reacting but i guess it’s natural in this case
What if he is offering a boob job?
I know a girl whos hubby wants her to have one. She hawt (mashallah sai) but shes very happy that hes paying.
I'd be pissed off.
LOL rotfl
hahahahahahahahahha u juz killed my sadness right there ![]()
man if my huby told me to do that i’d knock his teeth out n tell him to get dentures (&(#$&#$(&#$ jack a$$
who’s the one who has to go through the pain of the surgery? not him…most he’ll lose is some weight in his wallet…is he some fat balding pig btw? ![]()
Re: Changing Looks??
Originally posted by XChorniX: *
Questions for girls that is
*edits his answer after realizing the first line
faizy bhai c’monnnnn put it back up ![]()
anybody who calls you paindu n wutnot isn't worth it
it's all good..
i've realized, he was not worth it :)
it's true, you can't get along with a person with totally different views from you
oh well im glad :D
hehe paki kurri yea i juzt realized it
and what more??? i’ve realized there’s far more people who appreciate me for who i am and love me for my simplicity than idiots like him
thank you everyoneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
All the guys who've been interested have had at least one demand when it comes to changing my appearance - or at least how I take care of myself. One complained that he hated highlights and layers, and always told me how beautiful he felt straight black hair was. One complains that he hates the fact that I wash my own hair every once in a while and begs me to go to a hairdressers twice a week.
Getting involved with anyone always involves a little bit of adjusting imo. I guess it just depends on how they treat you on the whole. If they try to make you feel like crap all the time, or harass you about the things they want you to change, then what the hayle are you doing with the sad gimp? But ... if they're otherwise supportive, their requests loving, and you still feel all warm and tingly inside whenever they look at you, I think you'd automatically want to do the little things - just to show him you care and that his opinion counts (maybe).
chorni, if a guy wants to change sumthin about u right off the bat, hes not the one for u. Today its gonan be the lil tchanges, tomm it might be sumthin in. As cliched as it sounds, a person should love u for who u r. I remmeber i had a proposal once (lol.. now its friggin once), n i was headin out to mny friends house with the whole shalwar kameez with churiyan n other girly things lookin all desified n the guy sadd to my ami the nerve of the freak that he wished i was less desi.. but that all could eb worked out after marriage.. UH NO!! red lights went on after my ama told me.. n.. lets just say, i have a lil mouth on me
p.s he was really too Nakhray aloo for me (sachi- not sayin cuz he said i was too desi)
It not normal to bout be offended by omeone who wants to change u for the better. AS if they know ![]()
:k: You are the type of girl I have always liked ! ![]()
hehe. i am thinking of doing something to my hair.. perhaps cut em realllly short. or i dont know.
salaam people
I dont think people have to change because of others.
we are all different from each other and thats the way it is meant to be!
you have to respect who u are and what u stand for the rest does not matter.
looks can be changed but not who u are as a person
u can change your hair, make up and clothes after that people may say u have to change something else then it goes on and on.
take care and have fun guys
hmmm what is so freaking wrong with the desi guys around?????Either they want a total burqe wali woman who has never been seen by any living element on the planet or they want some wannabe blondie tyoe of a desi girl who is born with perfect figure, hair,skin and style.
I mean, what is so wrong with these guys that they usually dont go for the inner qualities of women but look for the outer stuff? I dont think that the outer stuff is unrelevant but still its really overwieghed among some ppl...and its not only the guys, even the mothers of these guys are wackos...
Desi guys? Well ...
I guess I'm not a very nice person to be with. I bicker, I nag, and I'm picky as hell. During the process of ... errm ... "courtship" (eh), that's when I drag it along for as long as possible, cus that's when they're trying their level best to win your favor, and therefore would do whatever to please you. I happen to find it most amusing when they're willing to go for a whole attitude makeover for you as well as a physical one just to look like, say, Salman Khan (shyuddup) or match whatever criteria you've subtly (or not so subtly) mentioned in casual conversation ... So I guess when I finally do end up with whoever, I wouldn't mind changing a little bit to make him happy. It's only fair with the amount of pressure I'll put on him to change (no I wouldn't want him farting in public, nor would I want him picking on my friends when we go out together or discussing my more personal habits as I've often seen in the case of other couples).
Gaad I'm turning into my worst nightmare.