Change urself

wht r 3 thing u wish u could change abt urself?

Re: Change urself

....hmmmmmmmmmm....

Re: Change urself

I wouldnt change nothing about me :smooth:

:blush: :blush:

Re: Change urself

^hehhe...

Re: Change urself

lol kafi naseebdar lag rahi hai

Re: Change urself

Allah ka dia kaafi hai Alhumdulillah :chai:

Re: Change urself

achi baat hai ji

Re: Change urself

i dont think i need to change myself
these new diapers r kool :biggthumb

Re: Change urself

I wish I had more knowledge about Islam and history.

I wish I would never fight with my parents/siblings.

and I wish that I would never get mean thoughts in my head.

...all of which, inshaAllah, will come true someday (if I try) =)

Re: Change urself

Ameen

Re: Change urself

i did and i feel fresh :D

Re: Change urself

mmhmm

i wish id come on gs less
i wish id pray regularly everyday
i wish my life was sane.:halo:

Re: Change urself

I wish I had a little LESS of this charming personality of mine
I attract too much attention :blush:
A little less of this would be good for a chage. I could live in peace :smokin:

Re: Change urself

There he is! points at Uncle Stalker Get hiiimmmmmm!!! :hugz:

Re: Change urself

:sheen:

Re: Change urself

eeeeeee!!! :phati:

Re: Change urself

1.NAZUK-MIZAJI:blush:
2.ADDICTION TO GS:clown:
3.GHUSSA:mad: