Gizzy
May 16, 2009, 11:55am
For Custom Smilie: the member needs to have at least 10.000 posts.
Or a member needs to be active members for at least a period of 5 years.
addendum : According to article 6.B of GS manual, the 10.000 posts needed for the Custom Smilie have to be accumulated over a period of 5 years
Gina
May 16, 2009, 12:00pm
Gina beyhosh Gizzy I want a custom pretty smiley!
adeeba
May 16, 2009, 12:16pm
Re: Change of Rules!
…can you not bend the rulezz a bit:crying:
:@: giizy are u serious?
nahe aur chai and biscuits khaying unki halat nahe dekh rahen aap kesay marnay wali hui hn wo?
:p
addendum : According to article 6.B of GS manual, the 10.000 posts needed for the Custom Smilie have to be accumulated over a period of 5 years
**phew
p.s. u aint deleting old smilies na
Khumar
May 16, 2009, 12:49pm
jeez, gizzy, make something liek this a sticky!
clarification, for our non-european bretheren. it's not ten point zero zero zero posts, it's ten thousand posts.
sweefs
May 16, 2009, 1:35pm
shukar hai i got my smiley in before this.
gizzy
gizzy…good! at least now you wont be bombarded with custom smilie requests
and now I have more chances of getting my smilie
Objection Your Honor! ye zulm hai GS k nanhay munnay bachon pe
meri smiley kab milay gi :(
g nahi.. meray 10k ho gaye
**Here is what gizzy said … n i quote
"**addendum : According to article 6.B of GS manual, the 10.000 posts needed for the Custom Smilie have to be accumulated over a period of 5 years "
Esix
May 16, 2009, 5:52pm
YAY i fit the description
YAY only 5 more K's till i get my smiley
chk my join date :D :D :D
By the time for me to be eligible for a smiley, I’ll complete my Masters in Hacker Administrations & then there will be similes all over the place & I’ll be selling similes to Guppistan…HA HA HA HA HA HA
Esix
May 16, 2009, 6:02pm
lolzzzzzz
i want this smiley the one in my avatar