Chandni Chowk 2 China

hayee...i liked Kung Fu Panda...:@:

btw what do u dislike about Chandni Chowk 2 China?

Re: Chandni Chowk 2 China

one word for the movie BAKWAS:hoonh:

I cant belive I wasted 2 hours watching tht film, Total Crap

crap kehna bhi...aur har bar crap daikhne jana bhi...sirfi pakistanion mein hi aise beghairti paye jatti hai...no wonder this nation is going nowhere...
a dark past...an uncertain present...totally blank future...

Dude where did the word Pakistani come from in this thread? What are you on about and who are you to predict the future of Pakistan? If you cant contribute something useful to this thread then keep your narrow minded emotional bursts to yourself. Let the Pakistanis do what they want to do. You mind your own business and remember when you say Pakistanis that involves you as well. It is easier to criticize then to actually do something about anything.

I agree with your first comment. The point was to show the guy being secular.

Your second argument you have said it yourself. It "could be" or "could be not". That is why I started the thread with a question and not an allegation. I dont know if you have seen the movie but I saw it quite clearly but that brings us back to MM's point. It doesn't really affect Allah (SWT) and if this was delibrate then they are only kidding themselves.

neither i like bollywood crap nor i watch bollywood crap...as for me being included as a pakistani...well there is nothing i can do about that....but that doesn't mean to safe myself from criticism, i shouldn't criticize others as well. as for predicting the future...i didn't predict anything...merely stated the obvious...if you have a different opinion or view then do share...we all can use a good laugh...

The point that I was trying to make was that this was probably not intentional. Forget Pakistani sentiments for a minute, but India's 140+ million Muslims are core audience for Bollywood movies and no producer/director will intentionally hurt their religious sentiments.

stupid movie! waste of time and money. Wait for the DVD.

or kis nation main kaisi gherat payee jati hai?

you are not living in a Utopia where everything goes perfect. so What describes us is not what we do, but how we react to events.

whether watching indian movies, Pakistani movie or hollywood flicks, both show garbage in the name of entertainment, but u can also not neglect their presence, and their impact on our daily lives.

...Best bet is learn to extract good out of the bad, as nothing is a perfect bad, and nothing is perfect worst good.

ps. you boycotting the indian movies wont get you anywhere. If u wana bring change then go into their roots :)

ps2. from now on please refrain using corrosive name calling in your responses.

are you against movies, or are you against bollywood movies?

saieen's sentiments are equally worthwhile because people absorb a lot from movies. living in west might get many guppies get to get across/explore different POVz, but if someone lives in a patriarchal society (well almost every society is patriarchal) but Pakistan where not only it is patriarchal but also the literacy rate is mind blowing below the average than this media-big screen charisma factor should not be factored out.

bakwas movie couldnt see for more than 15 mins + i hate this hero .. what ever his name is :hoonh:

^^ I did the same na when mithun hit akshay n akshay went straight up in sky like a rocket I was like wat the heck n turned it off :D

I did not think it was worth watching but my brother did and he said it was crap. SOme moments were funny but overall not worth it. Anyways i think Akshay kumar and deepika both are overrated.

^ I agree...my sister tried watching it on dvd and wen't to sleep before the guy went to china :s