Chand RAAT IN NY

Hello
All

I heard that everyone is going on chand raat but what about all of us( NY)no way ,can’t go to NJ yaar ,tell me where should i go on chand raat and by the way when is chand raat

Re: Chand RAAT IN NY

The day B4 Eid

Jackson Heights

yep dats wat i wud say ...by da way have u eva been to JH on chand raat cuz i neva have ..is it fun

which date is chaand raat ? saturday or sunday

Jackson heights is thw worst place to go.....hahahaah especially on Chand Raat

i would travel o NJ to the raritan center in edison, its usually pretty neat. Good food, good stalls...especially for girls to get mehndi done and stuff and get choorian whatever. I had fun last year, we wen to Royal Albert's in NJ. Was fun!

hahahahahahahahaha too much :cb:

sahee kaha app ney

Hasne ki kyaa baat hai im only a bachi and im not frm usa so i dno bout the show or weateva.............. :LB:

yar tum aur kya chahti ho? u hate everything abt jackson heights as if you cant find a single good decent thign there.. :rolleyes:

what’s wrong with u auntie???:hoonh:
Did i say anything to u :confused:

hm

y wats wrong wit JH i like it ova there ..neva did chand raat there but go there alot ... n yea i herd chand raat in NJ is reali gud

u guys actaulyy hav like cahd rathh:eek:

i want a fun chand raht…all we do is get togdr n apply mehndi on our hands:bummer:

Poondi has gone really bad in JH, what with all the gangs and stuff, especially near that cinema and that Bengali restaurant. Plus its turned so cold that all u see is big thick jackets.

where in nj

plz give me address adn date

am not sure i gotta ask my frndz ...

yea near that cinema itz crazy ...but always cute guyz ova there lolzzzzzzzz

Chaand Raat 2006
3050 Woodbridge Ave
Edison, New Jersey
When:Oct 22 2006 11:00AM to Oct 22 2006 2:00AM