Champions Trophy - India V Pak - Sep. 26, 09

Kirsten should not spot him.

the track is going down a ditch!!

India will win this match,......INSHA ALLAH

Re: Champions Trophy - India V Pak - Sep. 26, 09

I dont have a good feeling about this match anymore...

yes in next match :chai:

24 overs completed. 144/4

134/4 (24 overs) RRR: 6.50

Whereas the seamers - in particular Gul and Aamer - went for plenty, both Ajmal and Afridi have bowled well conceding just 28 runs (and taking 2 wiickets (Afridi)) off their 9 overs so far :k:

Well played Pakistanis...Winning chances for India are bleak...But who knows....

I don’t think so.. India has made mood to give this game to Pakistan in bakshish and it seems thats her final decision, don’t you think so? :pcg:

^^ yaar......chalo jaane bhi do....!!!!!Raat kaafi ho gayi hai.....chal kar so jaao!

Get Dravid and match isours, inshallah.

lol.. from what i can see, it's not!
just realized it's on the tv.. looks like im gonna enjoy this one! =)

India will win :)

After this, we just have Pathan and then the tail starts...

Sure...but not against our spin...lol

It could be Malik's day. he's into the attack.

Still I am confident that we will win. :slight_smile:

No run .. Dravid 35 for 56 deliveries!

Cmo'n Malik...I voted for you to spin... :)

does anyone have any link to the live stream?> my tv stream is really bad because of bad weather. :(