Champions Trophy - India V Pak - Sep. 26, 09

Re: Champions Trophy - India V Pak - Sep. 26, 09

Shameless defensive bowling change. Kohli - Typical Indain bowler like Mohinder Amarnath. How did he make it to this level.

*Kholi??
Seems like dhoni is waiting for batsmen to make mistake rather then allowing his bowlers to charge

Pakistan 76/3 after 18 overs

they were 51/2 after 7 overs

IMG look at virat kohli's bowling. I can ball better than him. And even then our players are not going after him. Ohh god, what pathetic cricket all around.

*Still no bhajji ?

Is this India/Pak cricket? I remember days of Javed Miadad and Kapil Dev.

WTF is wrong with these batsmen :mad:

Yusuf bhai ko bata diya hai na ki 50 overs ka match hai test nahin?

:S :(

May be Pakistan’s batting consultant knows the answer…

Dhoni is using th situation to get over his weakness, he is one bowler short, and he knows both Shoaib and Yousaf are out of form batsman, so he is trying to bowl those 10 overs asap.

Pakistan on the other hand have to benefit from this, they need to build the partnership here, no need to take risk, 4/5 runs per over would be good till 35th over.. let see what comes out

No seriously I would rather be pleased seein these two idiots getting out and go back to where the came from :mad:

Zalil na hon tey

Is this a one day match, OMG...

I understand the need to stabilize and construct an innings but I sure hope these guys up the tempo soon - if either gets out at this stage than they'd have been a grand waste of so many deliveries.

9 of Kohli's over. Good Captaincy..took the pressure off.

Pakistan will be relying on its bowlers again. and I am sure they will do a wonderful job INSHA ALLAH.......

Pakistani batsman are making all these mediocre Indian bowlers hero for nothing..

:yawn:

What score are we looking at? 220? That's it?

I cannot imagine how Younis and Malik managed to take 5 overs in taking score from 52 to 54. That could be the difference in the end.

Farzana Royal City… Sapnon kaa gher sirf sapnon main… I miss Pakistani local ads :smiley:

another 4 ;):jhanda: