Chamchiz and Chamchaz...

lol this topic has 2 questions…

1. why people need chamchiz/chamchaz? cant they defend themself…AND/OR why people become chamchiz/chamchaz?

2. why are they called Chamchi/Chamchaz?

:biggthumb

Re: Chamchiz and Chamchaz…

^ copy cat :hoonh:

handhi main sai alloooooo nikaalnai ho to chamcha chaiye aur agar makkhi nikaalni ho to chamchi.:chai:

^ lagta hai aap ne bohat makhiya kha chuke:chai:

Re: Chamchiz and Chamchaz...

answer me!!!!!

thats such a immature topic...im sure its directed to me and teelo...but than do we care ?--no!

if two ppl have the same thinking ..or if one agrees with the way other thinks doesnt really mean that u should start calling them chamche or whtever!

^ if u think u r a chamchi than fine :smiley: but it was a general question though you can very well make a good subject :halo:

kindly if you dont have anything to say on topic than refrain from it as i dont want to start another useless debate…

debate with u? yea right man...i got a life

oh really...than go lead your life and stop bothering me rite....yay 2 chamchi :D

noone is bothering u hunny take it easy

i dont know what to answer :snooty:

u dont have....its one of these attention seeker topic

lol! ya after all we earn so much money getting everyone’s attention on this forum:halo:

SOCHOOOOOOOOOOO!!! m serious esp abt the 2nd one…why must they be called chamchi/chamchas…thats wat spoons r called :smiley:

bekaar loog…:barbie:

to aur kya

i think i can answer all ur questions:blush:

well i was always needed as a helper and no i never defend or takes sides .

for me wrong is wrong no matter who it is:layd:

err i dono:bummer:

you can call me a lota or a plate ,anything u like:layd:

^ LOL! ok....thats cute!!! ok plate wl be good since we already had a chamchi!?! :D