Chamchageeri!!!!!!!!!!

Msaqibj, r u saying that u will admit if asked that you have been a chamcha to someone ??????? :)

Nisha jee kiya ap na ham ko ignor kar diya ....

dil..dilseee

Nisha Dear:
msaqibj and chamchgeeri don't go along.
These Hundias and Platein would never like to have a chamcha like "msaqibj". Because "msaqibj" did not learn how to do the "jeehazoori" from the begining.

Deciding On the Base of Personal Feelings Tells How Low People Act at Controlling Positions.

So who wants to be the doonga or kafgheer? ;)

Ghalib :)
nice one yaar .....that was cool

Nisha :)
why ignoring poor dilse :)
just kidding welocme abroad :)

umm msaqib ji
waisay yeh term jihazoori ziada tar indians par set hoti hay .........i dont know why but i have always found pakis all over the world preserving their dignities ....while on the other hand i have seen indians being chamchas of everyone who has a little bit of money, control and hand ............

jewels :)
ignorance is bliss ......
unless i am in a mood to be "vulgar" in ur way of saying ......

Ghalib Yaar: I think Doongha and Khafgeer do not play as important role in our culture as Chamchaas.
There are few types of Chamchaas.
Like high class chamchaas, these type of chamchaas always have approach to the people at the high positions. And this type of Chamchaas do not care about the person standing at the doors.

Then comes Medium level chamchaas, these chamchaas are the ones who would do chamchageeri according to the weather.

Then there is Lower lever Chamchaas: These chamchaas would do chamchageeri anyway even without getting any benefits. Because chamchaageeri is in the blood of these type of Chamchaas.

These all types of Chamchaas are very important part of every society in this world.

Now you tell me what are the role of Dhoongha and Khafgeer have in the socity?

Deciding On the Base of Personal Feelings Tells How Low People Act at Controlling Positions.

Msaqib:

You seem to be quite an expert in the subject of chamcha and chamchageeri. Nice input bro!

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Msaqib sahib salam wala kum....ap kahan ghaib hain yar..still busy with chamcha and kabghir..what about chamcha with hole... :)

dil..dilseeee

LOL Ghalib and Dilse:

Actually I am sick of these Chamchaas, specially the lower class chamchaas.
You can find this class of Chamchaas around here too.

Dilse, I was away on the weekend
How have you been?
how was your weekend?

nadia sweety, i didn't say for a minute that you're sucking UP.

Dev "subtle" Uchka.

Getting UNeducated is better than getting RAGged - Maulana Dev Photonvi.

Mr. or Ms devuchka
Nadia21 is gone, I guess, so you may not get her response,
is there any thing I can help you with?

[This message has been edited by dilse (edited June 22, 1999).]

On the contrary, Saqib dear, nadia21 is still coughing around on the fora.

is there any thing I can help you with?

Start by controlling your inane posts and continuous whining - not to mention, the severe sense of self-importance .. i mean, why would YOU wanna help me with anything when you need professional help yourself.

Dev "looking-through" Uchka.

Getting UNeducated is better than getting RAGged - Maulana Dev Photonvi.

Dear msaqibj
:slight_smile:
thanks …
few more weeks to go :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Uchka …
why not get a life or ur own ..;D

Its a fork, its a crane, its a spoon, no wait a minute... its its... Photonvi's Chamchaa. Faster then a speeding thermometer, able to leap tall replies with a single bound. Its (I repeat myself)Photonvi's chamchaa. Hahaha.

After starting this thread, I think I have made so many chamchaas mad at me (like I care?)
Now these chamchaas are expressing their anger and madness through different ways.
Because no chamchaa would ever like to be called a chamchaa. In this thread, I did not attack on any one directly but as they say choor kee dharee mein tinka, Chamchaas are getting mad at me thinking that this thread was written for that perticular chamchaa.

Goodluck to all chamchaas, you guys/galls are doing great job because doing this great job is your nature not necessity.