chal dil mairay.. :-)

chorh ye phairay..

dunya jhooti…logg lutairayyyy..

:teary1:

whose with me on this one?

Re: chal dil mairay.. :-)

dushwari is ...in a lady like way! :>

bhai, dunya baree jhoothee hey.... biatheireee choootheee tey idhey nal dadeee pairree hey

Re: chal dil mairay.. :slight_smile:

i am :frowning:

minnu punjabi ni aandi dushwari ji..:frowning: urdu naal gaal karo..

(seriously, its rusty, i didnt get that part)

jassoos pra:

jal jal ke jo bujhi,
bujh bujh ke jo jali,
mil ke bhee na mili..
doston pe kisi haal main na ghabraaa’naa..
:bhangra: aye mairay dil tu gaa’e jaaaa… :dhimpak:

(practicing my dance# in friend’s engagement today)

:konfused: yaar abhi kuch keh nahi sakta .. have to check somone :wink:

imran yar…friend’s engagement is today..and i’m asked for the hall’s decoration, larkiyon ki transportation to/from house of LARKI/parlour/hall and dj’ing..

and she just txd me that i have to dance..

maar charappa!:mad: i made a promise i will NEVER dance in front of capacity crowd :mad:

DANCE
its easy,

imagine a 100 watts philips light bulb. now you are gonna change the bulb with one hand (screwing motion) and with the other hand you gonna pet the baby goat you never had. now imagine the chair you are standing on (to change the light bulb) is shaking so move your hips left to right in circular motion, while doing that make sure not to look at the bulb (or where it should be). look at the people around you and smile, (like you just let one go, and noone knows who did it).

try it before you go to the wedding. if need more help PM me.

hope this helps :k:

its not like i havent dance in capacity crowds jassoos :mad:

and :rotfl: @ the description.. man u crack me up .. even in the toughest times of life :hehe:

lol…are you a good dancer:D ?

I love dancing :nuch:…are you with me?

“I don’t scratch my head unless it itches and I don’t dance unless I hear some music. That’s just the way it is”:smokin:

i only slow dance :blush:

anytime faizy. :smiley:

:eek: …I’m gonna get sleepy in your arms if we slow dance :wink:

you can stand on my feet, this way you wont have to move. :blush:

OH YES u do…

sits in his 350Z and zoooms

BWAHAHAHAHAHH :devil: