Chai

Whos a chai fan here? How do u have ure tea…
ever tried kenyan chai, it tastes alot like desi chai but with lesser milk.

Re: Chai

I don't drink tea :D

^^ cai fan!!!
i love cai!! :love:
black tea with milk and sugar and green cardamon and ginger :yummy:
black indian tea with red pakistani rose :yummy:
japanese precious green tea :hula:

me chai fan..:hula: i tasted many many many kinds of tea..there r many teas i like..:slight_smile:

^-- Dutch tea is not chai :halo:

well, yes me chai drinker here..

^ who said i was talking abt dutch tea..? :hoonh: i dont drink dutch tea..:snooty: (means pickwick..:p)

i dont drink chai, feel left out :(

^^ dutch, i see dutch everywhere since i met one yesterday

so this thread ain’t for you EMM:D

but you can flood to explain why you don’t drink tea :hoonh:

i don't drink tea :(

u know y?? b/c i drink MILK :D

Ohhh you met Pixxxxxi :eek: :dhimpak:
so thats what Peshow was saying

ohh acha good girl :smiley:
was just making sure :stuck_out_tongue:

Emmmmy, you such softie drink milk? I thought you were tufff :smiley:

but you can drink milk with tea infused in it :rolleyes:

no i can't, then doodh ka doodh nahee rahay ga aur chai ki chai nahee rahay gi :D

:blush: yes i did very good guy!we had some moroccon tea :yummy: green tea with mint and lots of sugar:D

milks make ur muscle contracts stronger and ur bones stronger gijjyyy paii :stuck_out_tongue:

waisey i take my caffiene from Pepsi :smiley:

^-- and you need milk for that :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:
Pepsi? :smack: you should drink coke :stuck_out_tongue:

acha sugar :smiley:

yeah he’s a decent guy :k:

but i like Pepsi’s taste much better gijjy paii :smiley:

:smiley: i tak caffeine from diet coke, and love milf for same reasons as you EMM :hug:

yea MILK DRINKER ROCK!!! :smooth:

:nuch:
wait i’ll get one glass:D

:yummy:
with rooh hafza:blush: