chaddi..suite..train..bike..posing

Re: chaddi..suite..train..bike..posing

:hug: koee baat nahi .. now post some of urs too ! :mad:

I would post it but theres too many people on GS who know me in real life too…and some of them I wouldnt exactly call friends :rolleyes: and hence cannot post my pic for that reason.

:hug: acha baba.. we love u regardless .. now smile.. :smiley:

:eek: omg bombastic is that really you?!?! :rotfl: :hehe: :rotfl: :k:
thanx 4 sharing

welcome bak after a long xhile banned lol

kaki : yup thats me :hehe: … NERDIIIIIIISH LOOOOOK :stuck_out_tongue: n btw thats when i was ur age :wink:

Alrite nice pics everyone...I 'll try to post some of my bachpan ke pics too...Inshallah Someday

aaw hehe bombastic that pic was FOBbishly adorable :blush: :hula:

dude thats in pakistan so dont consider comparing it to a fob .. n i was like in 9th grade 15 ! but thnx for the compliment :smiley:

p.s: uve seen me now :stuck_out_tongue: … big change innit ??? lol

:konfused: I think “the game” must be on some sort of prohibition, where he’s only allowed to post smileys :). That’s like the mods virtually got him put in the box :hehe:.

:eek: o my God!!! .. you looked this good in your teen years? :blush: .. you were so cute mashAllah say…and you still are :slight_smile:

lol@ title of the thread

MASHALLAH

:hehe: itni sharma kio rahi thi

Faizy: which highschool did you go to?

faizy bhai u really need to be posting up more of ur teenage years pics…cuz i think i’ve gotten nazar :love:

:hehe: :rotfl: :hehe: