chaddi..suite..train..bike..posing

Re: chaddi..suite..train..bike..posing

Even regular punks still look like chai walay with those spiked hair…which technically means that even if you change your hair and the way you dress up that would still not change your shakal. I’ve got loads of examples in my uni.

Burnished:
Thanks yaar…I don’t think i was naughty in bachpan…I was quite sharmili and quiet. Your last picture reminds me of a vampire.

Faizy bhai:
And I would’ve loved to be adopted by you!

ha ha sry to disapoint u DUSTY i mean destiny .. or hey was it an attempt of bak firin on MR GAMES behlaf ??? .. caz that pic was taken when i was like at the last session of 9th grade … n stil at that age i never posed like a SUPER MAN INHALING ALL THE AIR N BLOWIN HIS CHEST OFF lol … n since uve called me a ** chai wala ** i m soooo curious to see ur face mis orlando JR :hehe:

hey .. none of that in my thread .. and read closely about the chai wala comment.. or else,

no more chinese laundry :D

i suppose that meant to be reply for me ! n if it is … then i never talked abt any thread .. wat u upto ?? n she needs to write much proper n BE MORE SPECIFIC if she didnt mean me* !!!

huh ?:mudhosh: yar u gotta write clear..

u r too high to read it molvi … give it a shoot later sometime lol

Nice .. :)

Nice pix faizy.

omg faizy that first childhood pic of u up there is SOOOO adorable!! omggg!! :hug:

Be nice to Faizy bhai he told you to read my comment to tell you that I wasn't picking on you. But I guess you're smart enough to understand what I actually meant. Oh well, no harm meant.

Peace.

Hey Faizy bhai, haven't you seen my picture where I was...umm...1 I think. Right?

^^ :konfused: aiin?..

yh i was being nice! lol…:blush:

Not talking to you chanda...that was for the bomber man.

yea i like that pic too … special the HAIR combination they got :rotfl: lol .. just playin fizzy yar … lookin owesom in all the pic bhai saab :wink:

i THINK i did.. cuz i have SOME image of u being in arms.. but i cant remember..

i cant get the 2003 backup to work.. the drives are burnt.. all your pics were in there.. from goofy to posing.. :hug:

Mashallah boht achi yaaddasht haiy aapki. Baadam kam khaaya kareiN. :hoonh:

kambakhat.. wo PIC aesi thee.. hansi to MERI bhee nikal gayee thee dekh kar..

:rotfl: still giggles at the thought

wow faizy....I didnt know till now that you were so good looking!

nice pics :)

Thank you, nawazish, karam. :smiley:

made by my sis on my bday for wishing me birthday, electronically : :hug:
[thumb=H]specialfaizan11826_6445291.JPG[/thumb]

impulse: thanks dear :hug: .. would’ve been better if u share some too :slight_smile:

bottom right picture: :love: :love: :love: :hehe: sorry, can’t help it…it’s my teenage girly instincts :stuck_out_tongue: